Home > News & Reviews > Cardi B

Cardi B And Bruno Mars Share Video For Please Me Collaboration

Friday, 01 March 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Cardi B and Bruno Mars have unveiled a video for their latest collaboration, Please Me.

The track and its accompanying clip follows the pair's 2018 hit Finesse (Remix). The orginal track featured on Mars' 2016 album '24K Magic'.

Last month, Cardi B made history after scooping the Best Rap Album Grammy Award for her debut full length, 'Invasion of Privacy', making her the first solo female to do so. 

The rapper will headline Manchester's Parklife, Dublin's Longitude and London's Wireless Festival this summer.

Cardi B Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat June 08 2019 - MANCHESTER Heaton Park
Fri July 05 2019 - LONDON Finsbury Park
Sun July 07 2019 - DUBLIN Marlay Park

Click here to compare & buy Cardi B Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Cardi B Celebrates Grammy Win With New Bruno Mars Collaboration Please Me
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Cardi B has released a new track.
Cardi B Goes All Out In The Money Video
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Following teaser posts on social media Cardi B has dropped the video for Money.
Cardi B Drops New Single Money
Wed 24 Oct 2018
Cardi B has dropped her new single, Money.
Schoolboy Q Releases New Single Numb Numb Juice
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Schoolboy Q has released a new single.
Iggy Azalea Drops Video For New Single Sally Walker
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Iggy Azalea has dropped a video for her new single, Sally Walker.
Loyle Carner Announces New Album 'Not Waving, But Drowning'
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Loyle Carner has announced his second album.
Machine Gun Kelly Announces UK Leg Of 'Hotel Diablo' World Tour
Tue 02 Apr 2019
Machine Gun Kelly will head to the UK this summer.
Logic Announces New Album 'Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind' With Bloody Music Video
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Logic has unveiled the title to his upcoming sixth studio album.
 
< Prev   Next >