Home > News & Reviews > Cardi B

Cardi B And Bruno Mars Share Video For Please Me Collaboration

Friday, 01 March 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Cardi B and Bruno Mars have unveiled a video for their latest collaboration, Please Me.

The track and its accompanying clip follows the pair's 2018 hit Finesse (Remix). The orginal track featured on Mars' 2016 album '24K Magic'.

Last month, Cardi B made history after scooping the Best Rap Album Grammy Award for her debut full length, 'Invasion of Privacy', making her the first solo female to do so. 

The rapper will headline Manchester's Parklife, Dublin's Longitude and London's Wireless Festival this summer.

Cardi B Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat June 08 2019 - MANCHESTER Heaton Park
Fri July 05 2019 - LONDON Finsbury Park
Sun July 07 2019 - DUBLIN Marlay Park

Click here to compare & buy Cardi B Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Cardi B Wreaks Havoc In Video For Press
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Cardi B has dropped the video for Press.
Cardi B Takes No Prisoners On New Single Press
Fri 31 May 2019
Cardi B's new single has arrived!
Cardi B Celebrates Grammy Win With New Bruno Mars Collaboration Please Me
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Cardi B has released a new track.
Wiley Shares New Single My One Featuring Tory Lanez, Kranium and Dappy
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Wiley has shared a new single.
Post Malone Drops New Track Goodbyes Featuring Young Thug
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Post Malone has dropped a new single.
Kanye West And Charlie Wilson Release Brothers Collaboration
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Kanye West and Charlie Wilson have teamed up for a new song, Brothers.
Stormzy Releases New Single Crown Ahead Of Glastonbury Performance
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Stormzy is back with his second single of 2019.
Snoop Dogg Shares Title Track Of Upcoming Album 'I Wanna Thank Me'
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Snoop Dogg is back with a new song and video.
 
< Prev   Next >