Home > News & Reviews > Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran And Justin Bieber Have Fun With A Green Screen In I Don't Care Video

Friday, 17 May 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

The video for Ed Sheeran and Justin Beiber's new single has arrived.

While singing I Don't Care the pop giants make amazing use of a green screen, turning themselves into astronauts, flying ice cream cones, and transporting them to the beach and poolside parties. If you wanna see Sheeran dressed as a panda and Beiber as a bear, press play below.

The track only arrived a week ago and marked the first time the pair have joined forces since Love Yourself in 2015. It boasts production by Max Martin, Shellback and FRED.

Sheeran has a busy spring and summer ahead. He'll continue to tour Europe in support of his latest album, 2017’s ‘÷’. He's also got a short run of hometown shows in Leeds and Ipswich this August. Tickets are on sale now.

Ed Sheeran Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri August 16 2019 - LEEDS Roundhay Park
Sat August 17 2019 - LEEDS Roundhay Park
Fri August 23 2019 - IPSWICH Chantry Park, IP2 0BS
Sat August 24 2019 - IPSWICH Chantry Park
Sun August 25 2019 - IPSWICH Chantry Park, IP2 0BS
Mon August 26 2019 - IPSWICH Chantry Park

Fri May 24 2019 - LYON Groupama Stadium (France)
Sat May 25 2019 - LYON Groupama Stadium (France)
Sun May 26 2019 - LYON Groupama Stadium (France)
Wed May 29 2019 - BORDEAUX Matmut Atlantique (France)
Sat June 01 2019 - LISBON Estádio da Luz (Portugal)
Fri June 07 2019 - BARCELONA Estadi Olímpic De Montjuïc Lluís Companys (Spain)
Tue June 11 2019 - MADRID Wanda Metropolitano (Spain)
Fri June 14 2019 - FLORENCE Visarno Arena (Italy)
Sun June 16 2019 - ROME Stadio Olimpico (Italy)
Wed June 19 2019 - MILAN Stadio San Siro (Italy)
Sat June 22 2019 - HOCKENHEIM Hockenheimring (Germany)
Sun June 23 2019 - HOCKENHEIM Hockenheimring (Germany)
Fri June 28 2019 - KLAGENFURT Worthersee Stadion (Austria)
Wed July 03 2019 - BUCHAREST Arena Na?ional? (Romania)
Sun July 07 2019 - PRAGUE Letiste Letnany (Czech Republic)
Mon July 08 2019 - PRAGUE Letiste Letnany (Czech Republic)
Fri July 12 2019 - RIGA Lucavsala Park (Latvia)
Fri July 19 2019 - MOSCOW Otkritie Arena (Russia)
Tue July 23 2019 - HELSINKI Malmi Airport (Finland)
Wed July 24 2019 - HELSINKI Malmi Airport (Finland)
Sat July 27 2019 - ODENSE Tusindaarsskoven (Denmark)
Sun July 28 2019 - ODENSE Tusindaarsskoven (Denmark)
Fri August 02 2019 - HANNOVER Messegelande (Germany)
Sat August 03 2019 - HANNOVER Messegelande (Germany)
Sat August 10 2019 - REYKJAVIK Laugardalsvöllur (Iceland)

Click here to compare & buy Ed Sheeran Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Ed Sheeran Drops New Track Cross Me Featuring Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock
Fri 24 May 2019
Ed Sheeran has dropped a new track.
Ed Sheeran Announces 'No. 6 Collaborations Project'
Thu 23 May 2019
Ed Sheeran has announced a new record.
Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber Drop Collaborative Single I Don't Care
Fri 10 May 2019
Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber have shared a new single together.
Madonna Introduces New Album 'Madame X'
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Madonna has announced her new album.
Crazy For K-Pop: A Snapshot Look At The Phenomenon Taking Over The World
Mon 15 Apr 2019
In case you hadn’t heard, there’s a craze going on. A global frenzy for Korean pop music, or, as the kids are calling it these days, K-Pop. There’s a seemingly infinite number of K-Pop groups around at the moment, with millions of loyal fans all over the globe — the most obsessive of which are called Sasaengs. They're known for their extreme behaviour, with some breaking into group member’s houses, carrying secret recording devices, crashing weddings, that sort of thing. 
Madonna Shares New Track Medellín Featuring Maluma
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Steven Klein Madonna has returned.
Madonna Continues To Tease 'Madame X' LP With New Single I Rise
Fri 03 May 2019
Madonna has shared another track from her new album, 'Madame X'.
Jonas Brothers To Play Intimate London Show Ahead Of 'Happiness Begins' Release
Sat 18 May 2019
Jonas Brothers will play an intimate London show later this month.
 
< Prev   Next >