Home > News & Reviews > Kano

Kano To Support New Album 'Hoodies All Summer' With October UK Tour

Monday, 22 July 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Olivia Rose

Kano will tour the UK this October.

The London rapper will follow up the August 30 release of his new album, 'Hoodies All Summer', with shows in Glasgow, Manchester, Birmingham, Brighton and London, where he'll play the Royal Albert Hall. He'll be accompanied by a full live band.

Tickets for the Hoodies All Summer Tour go on general sale at 10am on July 26.

Kano Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 02 2019 - GLASGOW Old Fruitmarket
Fri October 04 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sat October 05 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall
Sun October 06 2019 - BRIGHTON Dome
Mon October 07 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Kano Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Kano Adds 2020 UK Dates To Hoodies All Summer Tour
Mon 02 Sep 2019
Photo: Olivia Rose Kano has extended his Hoodies All Summer Tour.
Kano Unveils Pan-Fried Video Ahead Of 'Hoodies All Summer' Release
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Kano has shared a new song.
Kano Tickets For Autumn Hoodies All Summer Tour On Sale 10am Today
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Photo: Olivia Rose Kano has announced a UK tour for the autumn. Kano tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Machine Gun Kelly Releases New Rock Song Why Are You Here
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Machine Gun Kelly has shared a new song.
Stormzy - Heavy is the Head (Album Review)
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Stormzy’s second studio album is a bigger, more tightly constructed version of his 2017 debut, ‘Gang Signs and Prayer’, and it finds the south London grime artist in confident, expansive and familiarly political mood. 
Stormzy Shares Video For Do Better
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Stormzy has released a video for Do Better.
The Game Adds Sunderland Date To UK Born 2 Rap Tour
Thu 19 Dec 2019
The Game has added a show in County Durham to his early 2020 tour plans.
M Huncho Announces New Album 'Huncholini The 1st', Confirms Spring UK and European Tour
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Photo: M Huncho Facebook M Huncho will tour the UK and Europe next spring.
 
< Prev   Next >