Home > News & Reviews > The National

Win Tickets To See The National At Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena In December

Friday, 22 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Stereoboard are giving away five pairs of tickets to see the National perform in Cardiff on Monday December 9.

The Ohio band will tour their latest album, 'I Am Easy To Find', across Europe and the UK this autumn and winter, including stops in Brighton, Leeds, Cardiff and Nottingham with support from Jenny Lewis.

In the new year they'll head to Australia and New Zealand with Phoebe Bridgers.

To be in with a chance of winning one of five pairs of tickets for their Cardiff show, complete the entry form and correctly answer the qualifying question below. Having trouble seeing it? Head here to view the form in a new window.

We’ll be in touch with our winner via email on Wednesday December 4, so make sure your details are correct!

The National Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 25 2019 - WARSAW Torwar Hall (Poland)
Tue November 26 2019 - BERLIN Columbiahalle (Germany)
Wed November 27 2019 - BERLIN Columbiahalle (Germany)
Fri November 29 2019 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Sun December 01 2019 - BOCHUM RuhrCongress (Germany)
Mon December 02 2019 - COLOGNE Palaldium (Germany)
Tue December 03 2019 - ZURICH Samsung Hall (Switzerland)
Wed December 04 2019 - MUNICH Zenith (Germany)
Thu December 05 2019 - STUTTGART Porsche Arena (Germany)

Sat December 07 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre (United Kingdom)
Sun December 08 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena (United Kingdom)
Mon December 09 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena (United Kingdom)
Tue December 10 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy The National Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

 

 

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 27 Jan 2023
The National Add Second London Date To Autumn Tour
Fri 27 Jan 2023
The National Tickets For Autumn UK And European Shows On Sale 10am Today
Thu 19 Jan 2023
The National Announce New Album And Accompanying Tour Dates In US, Europe And UK
Mon 22 Aug 2022
The National Release New Song Weird Goodbyes Featuring Bon Iver
Mon 04 Apr 2022
The National Add Depot Mayfield Manchester Show To Summer Tour Plans
 
< Prev   Next >