Home > News & Reviews > Resisting Wokeness An Evening With Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray

Resisting Wokeness: An Evening With Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray To Tour UK In Spring

Friday, 13 December 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Resisting Wokeness: An Evening With Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray will tour the UK next spring.

The pair will team up for a live show featuring conversation and an audience Q&A session, in which they'll consider how best to resist the rise of the woke mindset, and the challenges it presents to individual liberty, intellectual diversity and free speech. Head here for more details.

Head below for a full list of dates. Tickets go on sale at 10am on December 13.

Resisting Wokeness An Evening With Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri May 22 2020 - CRAWLEY Hawth Theatre
Sun May 24 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavilion
Tue May 26 2020 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Wed May 27 2020 - READING Hexagon Theatre
Thu May 28 2020 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Fri May 29 2020 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall
Sat May 30 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Mon June 01 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Tue June 02 2020 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Thu June 04 2020 - GLASGOW Pavilion
Sat June 20 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Click here to compare & buy Resisting Wokeness An Evening With Andrew Doyle And Douglas Murray Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Loud Times: The Metal Bands Who Made 2019 A Year To Savour
Thu 12 Dec 2019
This year was an enormous one for heavy metal. From fresh-faced upstarts making names for themselves to classic heroes making long-awaited comebacks, it has been a jam-packed 12 months for fans of all things face-melting. So, who better to review the state of the metal nation than the artists themselves?
Vince Staples Drops New Track Hell Bound
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Vince Staples has dropped a new track.
Now and Next: Stereoboard's Ones to Watch in 2020
Tue 07 Jan 2020
td#right {display:none !important;}   Each year brings with it a breakout star or two, and every January thousands of words are duly spilled trying to predict who they might be. Well, who are we to break with tradition? Head below to check out some fresh music from artists who might go on to enjoy a massive 2020.
"Roundaboutly Winging It": Amyl And the Sniffers On Their Breakthrough Year
Fri 13 Dec 2019
td#right {display:none !important;} Photo: Gareth Jarvis From her perch atop a flight case strategically placed in the middle of the stage, Amyl and the Sniffers vocalist Amy Taylor is surveying the rowdiness of the crowd at Cardiff’s Clwb Ifor Bach in all its sweaty glory. “Fuck Boris, he’s a racist hooligan, you deserve better than that,” she spits into the mic. “Fuck Boris, fuck Trump and fuck Scott Morrison.”
Seventeen To Bring Ode To You World Tour To UK And Europe In March
Mon 09 Dec 2019
Seventeen will bring their Ode To You World Tour to the UK and Europe next spring.
 
< Prev   Next >