Home > News & Reviews > The Weeknd

The Weeknd Plots 2023 UK And European Leg Of After Hours Til Dawn Stadium Tour - How To Buy Tickets

Monday, 28 November 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Brian Ziff

The Weeknd has announced the UK and European leg of his After Hours Til Dawn Tour.

Following up his completely sold out North American trek, the new run of dates will take place during the summer of 2023 with special guests Kaytranada and Mike Dean.

Kicking off on June 10 at Manchester's Etihad Stadium, the Canadian superstar will later return to the UK to play Dublin's Marlay Park on June 28, and London's 66,000 capacity Stadium Olympic Park on July 7. He'll also call in major cities across mainland Europe. 

The tour is in support of his 2020 album, 'After Hours', and 2022's 'Dawn FM' LP, with tickets on general sale at 12pm local time on December 2.

The 32-year-old has also gigs scheduled in Latin America for September and October, with tickets on sale at staggered times on December 3 and December 8.

The Weeknd Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat June 10 2023 - MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium
Wed June 28 2023 - DUBLIN Marlay Park
Fri July 07 2023 - LONDON Stadium Olympic Park

Wed June 14 2023 - HORSENS Nordstern Arena (Denmark)
Sat June 17 2023 - STOCKHOLM Tele2 Arena (SE)
Sat June 24 2023 - AMSTERDAM Johan Cruijff ArenA (Netherlands)
Sun July 02 2023 - HAMBURG Volksparkstadion (Germany)
Tue July 11 2023 - BRUSSELS King Baudouin Stadium (Belgium)
Fri July 14 2023 - FRANKFURT Deutsche Bank Park (Germany)
Tue July 18 2023 - MADRID Cívitas Metropolitano (Spain)
Thu July 20 2023 - BARCELONA Estadi Olímpic Lluis Companys (Spain)
Sat July 22 2023 - NICE Allianz Riviera (France)
Wed July 26 2023 - MILAN Ippodromo La Maura (Italy)
Sat July 29 2023 - PARIS Stade de France (France)
Tue August 01 2023 - BORDEAUX Matmut Atlantique (France)
Fri August 04 2023 - MUNICH Olympiastadion (Germany)
Sun August 06 2023 - PRAGUE Letnany Airport (Czech Republic)
Wed August 09 2023 - WARSAW PGE Narodowy (Poland)
Sat August 12 2023 - TALLINN Tallin Song Festival Grounds (Estonia)

Compare & Buy The Weeknd Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 17 Jan 2023
The Weeknd Unveils Nothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength) Video
Mon 09 Jan 2023
The Weeknd Unveils Is There Someone Else? Video
Fri 16 Dec 2022
The Weeknd Tickets For Third London Date Of After Hours Til Dawn Stadium Tour On Sale 12pm Today
Fri 16 Dec 2022
The Weeknd Shares New Song Nothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength)
Wed 14 Dec 2022
The Weeknd Adds Third London Date To UK And European Leg Of After Hours Til Dawn Stadium Tour
 
< Prev   Next >