This Week’s New Releases: Duran Duran, Stereophonics And Bring Me The Horizon


This week is one of the most varied we’ve had for new releases in a while. Bring Me The Horizon are offering up their fifth full length, ‘That’s The Spirit’. Meanwhile, Stereophonics are on album #9 with ‘Keep The Village Alive’ and Duran Duran have hit album #14 with ‘Paper Gods’. Also, thrash metal legends Slayer have unleashed their eleventh studio LP, ‘Repentless’. There are many more notable releases this week, so make sure to check them out below.

Bring Me The Horizon – ‘That’s The Spirit’ (Rca)

Duran Duran – ‘Paper Gods’ (Warner Bros)

Craig Finn – ‘Faith In The Future’ (Partisan)

Richard Hawley – ‘Hollow Meadows’ (Parlophone)

Kwabs – ‘Love + War’ (Atlantic)

Leona Lewis – ‘I Am’ (Island)

The Libertines – ‘Anthems For Doomed Youth’ (Virgin EMI)

Petite Noir – ‘Life Is Beautiful’ (Double 6/ Domino)

Slayer – ‘Repentless’ (Nuclear Blast)

Stereophonics – ‘Keep The Village Alive’ (Stylus Records)

Rufus Wainwright – ‘Rufus Wainwright: Prima Donna’ (Deutsche Grammophon)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.