Home > News & Reviews > Bring Me The Horizon

Bring Me The Horizon Release Video For Follow You

Wednesday, 16 March 2016 Written by Laura Johnson

Bring Me The Horizon have released a video for Follow You.

The song is lifted from their fifth album, 'That's The Spirit', which came out in September 2015. Check out the short film, created by frontman Oli Sykes and director Frank Borin, below. Be warned, it has a YouTube rating of 15.

Bring Me The Horizon will tour the UK, US and Australia this year. They have also been confirmed for Radio 1's Big Weekend in May and Belsonic in June.

Bring Me The Horizon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 22 2016 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri June 17 2016 - BELFAST Titanic Belfast
Mon October 31 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue November 01 2016 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wed November 02 2016 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Fri November 04 2016 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Sat November 05 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sun November 06 2016 - SHEFFIELD Arena
Tue November 08 2016 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed November 09 2016 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed September 14 2016 - PERTH HBF Stadium
Fri September 16 2016 - BRISBANE Riverstage
Sat September 17 2016 - SYDNEY Hordern Pavilion
Sun September 18 2016 - SYDNEY Hordern Pavilion
Tue September 20 2016 - ADELAIDE Adelaide Entertainment Centre - Theatre
Thu September 22 2016 - MELBOURNE Margaret Court Arena/Outside Courts
Sun September 25 2016 - AUCKLAND Logan Campbell Centre
Sat April 30 2016 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - Welcome To Rockville (USA)
Sun May 01 2016 - FORT MYERS Florida - Fort Rock (USA)
Wed May 04 2016 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - War Memorial Auditorium-TN (USA)
Fri May 06 2016 - ATLANTA Georgia - Tabernacle - GA (USA)
Sat May 07 2016 - NORFOLK Virginia - Norva (USA)
Sun May 08 2016 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Carolina Rebellion (USA)
Mon May 09 2016 - SILVER SPRING Maryland - Fillmore Silver Spring (USA)
Wed May 11 2016 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland (USA)
Thu May 12 2016 - CLIVE Iowa - 7 Flags Event Center (USA)
Sun May 15 2016 - SOMERSET Wisconsin - Northern Invasion (USA)
Mon May 16 2016 - FARGO North Dakota - Fargo Civic Memorial Auditorium (USA)
Wed May 18 2016 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Egyptian Room at Old National Centre (USA)
Thu May 19 2016 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Orbit Room (USA)
Fri May 20 2016 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Eagles Ballroom (USA)
Sat May 21 2016 - ST LOUIS Missouri - KPNT Pointfest (USA)
Sun May 22 2016 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Rock On The Range (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Bring Me The Horizon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Bring Me The Horizon Share New Track Wonderful Life Featuring Dani Filth, Confirm 'Amo' Tracklist
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Bring Me The Horizon have shared Wonderful Life, a new song featuring Dani Filth.
The Fever 333 Join Bring Me The Horizon Tour And Link With Vic Mensa And Travis Barker For Remix
Fri 28 Sep 2018
The Fever 333 have been announced as support for Bring Me The Horizon's upcoming European tour.
Bring Me The Horizon Tickets For First Love UK Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Bring Me The Horizon have announced a new album, 'Amo', which they will support with the First Love tour. Bring Me The Horizon UK tickets go on general sale at 9am today, priced from £32.50 plus fees. 
Behemoth - I Loved You At Your Darkest (Album Review)
Thu 11 Oct 2018
The standards Behemoth set for themselves on ‘I Loved You At Your Darkest’ were epochal. So, on first listen, you’d be forgiven for thinking they’ve lost their way.
Monster Magnet Confirm January London Electric Brixton Show
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Monster Magnet have lined up a return to London in the new year.
Babymetal Announce Departure Of Yuimetal And Release Surprise New Single Starlight
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Babymetal have confirmed the departure of Yuimetal.
Darkest Hour And Unearth Line Up Co-Headline UK And European Tour
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Darkest Hour and Unearth will tour Europe together under the Death To False Metalcore tour in spring.
Still Evil After All These Years: Bidding Farewell With 10 Of The Best From Thrash Idols Slayer
Wed 07 Nov 2018
Photo: Gene Ambo When it was announced back in January that Slayer would pack it in after one final world tour, metalheads across the globe lost the plot for a little while as anticipation swelled ahead of a historic send off. The most evil band of all time are currently packing out arenas in the UK and Ireland, providing a thrash metal experience like no other group can thanks to their ferocious reputation, a stack of crushing guitar riffs, breakneck tempo changes and Tom Araya’s grizzled vocals.
 
< Prev   Next >