Home > News & Reviews > Bad Company

Bad Company Add Dublin Date To 'Swan Song' Arena Tour

Friday, 24 June 2016 Written by Jon Stickler

Bad Company have added a Dublin show to their Swan Song tour.

The band will play the 3Arena on October 14, followed by previously confirmed stops in Leeds, Cardiff, Nottingham, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Newcastle and London. Tickets for the new date are on sale at 9am on July 1.

Special guests RSO, featuring Richie Sambora and Orianthi, will open the show along with Steve Rodgers or Jasmine Rodgers as the first act.

Bad Company Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri October 14 2016 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat October 15 2016 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Mon October 17 2016 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Wed October 19 2016 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Fri October 21 2016 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Mon October 24 2016 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue October 25 2016 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu October 27 2016 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Sat October 29 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Bad Company Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >