Home > News & Reviews > Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake Adds UK, European And North American Dates To Man Of The Woods Tour

Monday, 05 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Justin Timberlake has added UK, European and North American shows to his Man of the Woods tour.

The singer will make UK stops at Birmingham Arena, Manchester Arena, Glasgow's SSE Hydro Arena and the O2 Arena in London towards the end of June and into July, alongside additional dates across the mainland.

Timberlake has also added a second North American leg to the tour, confirming another run across the United States and Canada starting towards the end of the year and running into 2019. 

The announcement follows Timberlake's half-time performance at the Super Bowl LII yesterday, while the tour shares its name with the follow up to his 2013 album 'The 20/20 Experience', which is out now.

Tickets for the new dates go on general sale beginning at 9am (10am for Europe and North America) on February 12.

Justin Timberlake Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue March 13 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Air Canada Centre (Canada)
Thu March 15 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Air Canada Centre (Canada)
Sun March 18 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Wed March 21 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Thu March 22 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Sun March 25 2018 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Tue March 27 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Wed March 28 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Sat March 31 2018 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Quicken Loans Arena (USA)
Mon April 02 2018 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Wed April 04 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Thu April 05 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Sun April 08 2018 - MONTREAL Quebec - Centre Bell (Canada)
Mon April 09 2018 - MONTREAL Quebec - Centre Bell (Canada)
Thu April 12 2018 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Sat April 14 2018 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T-Mobile Arena (USA)
Sun April 15 2018 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T-Mobile Arena (USA)
Tue April 24 2018 - SAN JOSE California - SAP Center (USA)
Wed April 25 2018 - SAN JOSE California - SAP Center (USA)
Sat April 28 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum - Los Angeles (USA)
Sun April 29 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum - Los Angeles (USA)
Wed May 02 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Sat May 05 2018 - TULSA Oklahoma - BOK Center (USA)
Mon May 07 2018 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Nationwide Arena (USA)
Wed May 09 2018 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Fri May 11 2018 - DULUTH Georgia - Infinite Energy Arena (USA)
Mon May 14 2018 - ORLANDO Florida - Amway Center (USA)
Tue May 15 2018 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Fri May 18 2018 - MIAMI Florida - AmericanAirlines Arena (USA)
Sat May 19 2018 - FORT LAUDERDALE Florida - BB&T Center (USA)
Wed May 23 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center - TX (USA)
Fri May 25 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center - TX (USA)
Sun May 27 2018 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Mon May 28 2018 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Wed May 30 2018 - MEMPHIS Tennessee - FedExForum (USA)
Fri June 01 2018 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Sat June 02 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center - PA (USA)


Fri June 22 2018 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Wed June 27 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena (United Kingdom)
Sun July 01 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Thu July 05 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Mon July 09 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Sun July 15 2018 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Tue July 17 2018 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Sat July 21 2018 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Tue July 31 2018 - STOCKHOLM Friends Arena (Sweden)
Thu August 02 2018 - OSLO Telenor Arena (Norway)
Sat August 04 2018 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Wed August 08 2018 - HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Sun August 12 2018 - BERLIN Mercedes Benz Arena (Germany)
Thu August 16 2018 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Mon August 20 2018 - FRANKFURT Festhalle (Germany)
Fri August 24 2018 - ARNHEM Gelredome (Netherlands)


Wed September 19 2018 - LEXINGTON Kentucky - Rupp Arena (USA)
Fri September 21 2018 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center (USA)
Tue September 25 2018 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Fri September 28 2018 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Tue October 02 2018 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Quicken Loans Arena (USA)
Fri October 05 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Tue October 09 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Air Canada Centre (Canada)
Sat October 13 2018 - QUEBEC CITY Quebec - Videotron Centre (Canada)
Thu October 18 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Mon October 22 2018 - OTTAWA Ontario - Canadian Tire Centre (Canada)
Wed October 24 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Sun October 28 2018 - BUFFALO New York - Keybank Center (USA)
Sun November 04 2018 - EDMONTON Alberta - Rogers Place (Canada)
Thu November 08 2018 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Fri November 16 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center (USA)
Tue November 27 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Staples Center (USA)
Sat December 08 2018 - OMAHA Nebraska - CenturyLink Center (USA)
Mon December 10 2018 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Thu December 13 2018 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Scottrade Center (USA)
Fri December 14 2018 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Bankers Life Fieldhouse (USA)
Mon December 17 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center (USA)
Fri January 04 2019 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Tue January 08 2019 - CHARLOTTE South Carolina - Spectrum Center (USA)
Thu January 10 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - Philips Arena (USA)
Sat January 12 2019 - MEMPHIS Tennessee - Fedex Forum (USA)
Tue January 15 2019 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Smoothie King Center (USA)
Sat January 19 2019 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - AT&T Center (USA)
Tue January 22 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Thu January 24 2019 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Sat January 26 2019 - OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma - Chesapeake Energy Arena (USA)
Tue January 29 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Justin Timberlake Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Justin Timberlake Postpones December Dates Of 'Man Of The Woods' US Tour Due To Vocal Cord Issues
Thu 06 Dec 2018
Justin Timberlake has postponed more upcoming dates on his US tour.
Justin Timberlake Postpones Los Angeles Show Due To Injury
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Justin Timberlake has postponed his show at Los Angeles' Staples Center on November 27, citing bruised vocal cords.
Justin Timberlake Releases New Track SoulMate
Wed 04 Jul 2018
Justin Timberlake has released a new track.
Spice Girls Reunite For Summer Spice World Stadium Tour - Tickets On Sale November 10
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Spice Girls will reunite for a UK stadium tour in 2019.
Mě - Forever Neverland (Album Review)
Tue 30 Oct 2018
Most new albums are intended to be new benchmarks, but it doesn’t always work out that way. Unfortunately, the entirety of MØ's existing back catalogue is a better proposition than her second LP ‘Forever Neverland’, which has been in the works for several years.
Kylie Minogue Announces Outdoor Summer UK Shows - Tickets On Sale November 16
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Kylie Minogue has lined up a series of outdoor shows in the UK next summer.
Belinda Carlisle Announces 2019 'Runaway Horses' 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Belinda Carisle has announced a UK tour celebrating 30 years since the release of her 'Runaway Horses' album.
Nina Nesbitt Releases New Single Colder
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Nina Nesbitt has shared a new song.
 
< Prev   Next >