Home > News & Reviews > Noel Gallagher

Noel Gallagher Posts Video For God Help Us All Demo

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Noel Gallagher has shared a lyric video for the demo version of God Help Us All.

The track forms the b-side to his most recent single, It’s A Beautiful World, which appears on his latest LP, 'Who Built The Moon?'. The record arrived in November and features Paul Weller. 

Gallagher and his band, the High Flying Birds, have numerous outdoor venue shows and festival appearances lined up for the coming months, including Tramlines in Sheffield, the Downs in Bristol, and the Greenwich Music Time series, among others.

Noel Gallagher Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 15 2018 - WOODSTOCK Blenheim Palace
Fri July 06 2018 - SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Sat July 07 2018 - LONDON Old Royal Naval College
Thu July 19 2018 - EDINBURGH Edinburgh Castle Esplanade
Sat September 01 2018 - BRISTOL Clifton Downs

Click here to compare & buy Noel Gallagher Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Noel Gallagher Tickets For Summer Open Air Concerts On Sale 10am Today
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Noel Gallagher has lined up six huge open air concert for next summer. Noel Gallagher tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Noel Gallagher Announces Summer Dates In Norwich, Exeter And Dublin
Thu 06 Dec 2018
Noel Gallagher will play huge shows in Norwich, Exeter and Dublin next summer.
Noel Gallagher Announces Spring Date At Cardiff Castle
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Noel Gallagher will perform within the grounds of Cardiff Castle next summer.
The Good, The Bad And The Queen Release New Track Gun To The Head, Announce New UK Shows
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Photo: Pennie Smith The Good, The Bad And The Queen have dropped a new track.
Spielbergs Detail Debut Album 'This Is Not The End', Share New Song 4AM And Accompanying Tour Dates
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Spielbergs have announced the release of their debut album.
Conor Oberst Drops Double A-Side Single No One Changes/The Rockaways
Wed 07 Nov 2018
Conor Oberst has dropped a double a-side single.
Conor Oberst Releases Simone Felice-Produced New Track LAX Featuring Phoebe Bridgers
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Photo: Andrew Kelly Conor Oberst has shared a new song.
Passenger Unveils Video For Let's Go
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Passenger has released the video for Let's Go.
 
< Prev   Next >