Home > News & Reviews > Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves Unveils Video For High Horse

Thursday, 12 July 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Kacey Musgraves has released a video for High Horse.

The song features on her latest LP, 'Golden Hour', which will be followed up by a  UK and Ireland tour this autumn.

Kacey Musgraves Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue October 23 2018 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Wed October 24 2018 - YORK York Barbican
Fri October 26 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall Notts
Sat October 27 2018 - LONDON SSE Arena, Wembley
Sun October 28 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue October 30 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Thu November 01 2018 - GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead
Fri November 02 2018 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat November 03 2018 - LIVERPOOL  Philharmonic Hall
Sun November 04 2018 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Mon November 05 2018 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Tue November 06 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Kacey Musgraves Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Soccer Mommy To Support Kacey Musgraves On Autumn UK Tour
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Soccer Mommy will join Kacey Musgraves for the UK leg of her Oh, What a World tour this autumn.
Kacey Musgraves To Be Joined By Natalie Prass And Soccer Mommy For North American Tour
Tue 17 Jul 2018
Kacey Musgraves has announced North American dates for her Oh, What a World tour.
Kacey Musgraves Unveils Video For Mother
Mon 14 May 2018
Kacey Musgraves has released a video for Mother.
Taylor Swift Celebrates Birthday With Announcement Of Reputation Stadium Tour Concert Film
Thu 13 Dec 2018
Taylor Swift has celebrated her birthday by making a big announcement.
 
< Prev   Next >