Home > News & Reviews > The Interrupters

The Interrupters Reschedule A Number Of UK Dates

Friday, 10 August 2018 Written by Huw Baines

The Interrupters have rescheduled a number of UK shows.

“Due to unforeseen circumstances” the ska-punks have shifted their Glasgow date to November 26, Newcastle to November 27, Birmingham to November 28 and Leeds to November 29. Tickets remain valid, while gigs in Manchester, Bristol, Brighton and London are unaffected.

The Interrupters recently released 'Fight The Good Fight'.

The Interrupters Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 26 2018 - GLASGOW Garage
Tue November 27 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE University
Wed November 28 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2
Thu November 29 2018 - LEEDS Stylus
Sat December 01 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2
Sun December 02 2018 - BRISTOL SWX
Mon December 03 2018 - BRIGHTON Brighton Concorde 2
Tue December 04 2018 - LONDON Electric Ballroom

Click here to compare & buy The Interrupters Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Interrupters Share New Song Gave You Everything
Wed 27 Jun 2018
The Interrupters have shared a new song.
The Interrupters Share New Single Title Holder
Thu 31 May 2018
The Interrupters have shared a new track.
The Interrupters Line Up December UK Shows
Tue 29 May 2018
The Interrupters have announced UK shows.
Still Pioneers After All These Years: Millencolin Return With 'SOS'
Wed 13 Feb 2019
Sometimes things just click. A band will figure out how they work at the right moment, release the right record on the right label at the right time, and find the right audience waiting. A little under two decades ago that happened to Millencolin when they sent ‘Pennybridge Pioneers’ into the world.
Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard Among New Acts Announced For Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Nine new acts have been announced for Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest.
Cass McCombs - Tip of the Sphere (Album Review)
Tue 12 Feb 2019
Nine albums deep, songwriter Cass McCombs has settled into the expansive world of ‘Tip of the Sphere’, a long-form blend of spoken word, minimalist psych-rock and ambient guitar moods.
'Being In A Band is a Dumb Idea': Pkew Pkew Pkew Keep Things Honest on 'Optimal Lifestyles'
Mon 25 Feb 2019
There is no other strain of self-analysis quite like the one that begins with a hangover placing its foot on your throat—that sweaty, heaving mass of bad decisions, good decisions that now feel like bad decisions, and inconvenient black spots.
There Can Never Be Too Many Guitar Solos: Du Blonde On Creative Control and 'Lung Bread For Daddy'
Thu 21 Feb 2019
“The ‘60s and ‘70s are where the majority of my music taste lies,” Du Blonde, aka Beth Jeans Houghton, says when asked about the vintage tones written all over her new record, ‘Lung Bread For Daddy’. “There can never be too many guitar solos. I’m surprised by how many people don’t love a good rock opera.”
 
< Prev   Next >