Home > News & Reviews > Fatboy Slim

Fatboy Slim Tickets For 2019 Arena Dates On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 07 September 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Fatboy Slim will tour the UK early next year. Fatboy Slim tickets go on general sale at 10am today.

The Brighton DJ will call in London, Birmingham, Cardiff, Glasgow, Manchester and Nottingham during February and into March, promising: "I’ll be slap bang in the middle of the dance floor, right up close to you all at every show!"

Fatboy Slim Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat December 01 2018 - PORTRUSH Lush
Thu February 21 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena, Wembley
Fri February 22 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Sat February 23 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wed February 27 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu February 28 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri March 01 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena

Click here to compare & buy Fatboy Slim Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Special Guests Announced For Fatboy Slim UK Tour
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Fatboy Slim has announced a handful of special guests for his upcoming arena shows.
Fatboy Slim Confirms Live In The Wyldes DJ Set
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Fatboy Slim is the first headliner to be announced for next year's Live In The Wyldes series. 
Fatboy Slim Lines Up 2019 Australian Headline Show
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Fatboy Slim has announced an exclusive Australian headline show for 2019.
Calvin Harris And Rag'N'Bone Man Drop Video For Collaborative Single Giant
Mon 28 Jan 2019
Calvin Harris has dropped a video for Giant, his collaboration with Rag'n'Bone Man.
The Chemical Brothers Reveal 'No Geography' Details And New Single Got To Keep On
Fri 01 Feb 2019
The Chemical Brothers have revealed details of their upcoming album.
Full Line Up Revealed For Carl Cox Presents Space Ibiza At Creamfields' Steel Yard London
Fri 25 Jan 2019
The support bill has been announced for Carl Cox's huge Creamfields' Steel Yard show in London this summer.
Calvin Harris And Rag'N'Bone Man Team Up For New Track Giant
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Calvin Harris and Rag’n’Bone Man have teamed up for a new single.
Miguel Teams Up With Calvin Harris and Benny Blanco For New Verison Of I Found You/Nilda's Story
Fri 04 Jan 2019
Miguel has added some new vocals to an existing Benny Blanco track.
 
< Prev   Next >