Home > News & Reviews > Fatboy Slim

Fatboy Slim Tickets For 2019 Arena Dates On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 07 September 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Fatboy Slim will tour the UK early next year. Fatboy Slim tickets go on general sale at 10am today.

The Brighton DJ will call in London, Birmingham, Cardiff, Glasgow, Manchester and Nottingham during February and into March, promising: "I’ll be slap bang in the middle of the dance floor, right up close to you all at every show!"

Fatboy Slim Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat December 01 2018 - PORTRUSH Lush
Thu February 21 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena, Wembley
Fri February 22 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Sat February 23 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wed February 27 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu February 28 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri March 01 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena

Click here to compare & buy Fatboy Slim Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

The Prodigy Announce Autumn UK And European Arena Tour To Accompany 'No Tourists'
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Photo: Matthias Hombauer The Prodigy will embark on a UK and European tour this November in support of their upcoming seventh album, 'No Tourists'.
Justice - Woman Worldwide (Album Review)
Wed 29 Aug 2018
It's hard to shake the feeling Justice have become victims of their own success. The French house duo's debut '†' felt perfectly timed when it dropped back in 2007, its combination of fist-pumping hooks and chunky synth lines announcing them as natural heirs to Daft Punk's throne. 
Christine And The Queens Releases Video For New Track 5 Dollars
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Christine and the Queens has shared a video for 5 Dollars.
Chase And Status Return To Jungle With Two New Tracks
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Chase and Status will put out a new album, ‘RTRN II JUNGLE', early next year.
AlunaGeorge Introduce 'Champagne Eyes' EP With New Track Superior Emotion
Fri 07 Sep 2018
AlunaGeorge will release a new EP this autumn.
Fatboy Slim Lines Up UK Arena Dates
Mon 03 Sep 2018
Fatboy Slim has announced UK dates for a huge arena tour.
Disclosure Continue Prolific Streak With New Single Where You Come From
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Disclosure are on a roll! They've released their fifth track in five days
Groove Armada Confirm Winter UK Dates As Part Of Twenty One Live Tour
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Groove Armada have announced four UK dates as part of their Twenty One Live tour.
 
< Prev   Next >