Home > News & Reviews > Fatboy Slim

Fatboy Slim Tickets For 2019 Arena Dates On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 07 September 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Fatboy Slim will tour the UK early next year. Fatboy Slim tickets go on general sale at 10am today.

The Brighton DJ will call in London, Birmingham, Cardiff, Glasgow, Manchester and Nottingham during February and into March, promising: "I’ll be slap bang in the middle of the dance floor, right up close to you all at every show!"

Fatboy Slim Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat December 01 2018 - PORTRUSH Lush
Thu February 21 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena, Wembley
Fri February 22 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Sat February 23 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wed February 27 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu February 28 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri March 01 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena

Click here to compare & buy Fatboy Slim Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Special Guests Announced For Fatboy Slim UK Tour
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Fatboy Slim has announced a handful of special guests for his upcoming arena shows.
Fatboy Slim Confirms Live In The Wyldes DJ Set
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Fatboy Slim is the first headliner to be announced for next year's Live In The Wyldes series. 
Fatboy Slim Lines Up 2019 Australian Headline Show
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Fatboy Slim has announced an exclusive Australian headline show for 2019.
Caravan Palace To Support New Album 'Chronologic' With Early 2020 UK And Ireland Tour
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Photo: Florent Drillon Caravan Palace will return to the UK and Ireland in January.
Marshmello Shares 'Joytime III' Tracklist And Guests, Posts Flux Pavilion Collaboration Room To Fall
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Marshmello has unveiled further details of his third studio record, 'Joytime III'.
Bonobo Shares Dreamy New Single Linked
Tue 02 Jul 2019
Bonobo, aka Simon Green, has released a new standalone single.
Hot Chip - A Bath Full of Ecstasy (Album Review)
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Photo: Ronald Dick For a band like Hot Chip, who have built a career out of floor-filling synth-pop anthems, the title ‘A Bath Full of Ecstasy’ was always going to raise a few eyebrows and roll a few eyes back. 
Groove Armada Announce Career-Spanning Greatest Hits Album 'GA21'
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Groove Armada have announced details of a new album.
 
< Prev   Next >