Home > News & Reviews > Crossfaith

Crossfaith Unveil Video For Make A Move Ahead Of October UK Dates

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Crossfaith have shared a video for Make a Move, from their latest album 'EX_MACHINA'.

The Japanese metallers released their fifth album via UNFD last month, with a UK and European tour set to follow in October, including stops in Bristol, Glasgow, Nottingham, Sheffield, Dublin and a London date at Electric Ballroom in Camden.

Other tracks previously shared from the follow up to 2015’s 'Xeno' include Catastrophe and The Perfect Nightmare. Speaking about the clip accompanying Make a Move, singer Kenta Koie said:

"This video was filmed while we were on our summer European tour, which was a great time for us. When you watch it you can really feel the sort of energy we put into our live shows! And we can’t wait to be back in the UK and Europe for our headlining tour this month - check out Make A Move and get ready for it!"

Crossfaith Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed September 26 2018 - ST PETERSBURG Clubzal (Russia)
Thu September 27 2018 - MOSCOW Red Club (Russia)
Fri September 28 2018 - KIEV BelEtage (Ukraine)
Mon October 01 2018 - VIENNA Arena Wien (Austria)
Tue October 02 2018 - LEIPZIG Naumanns (Germany)
Wed October 03 2018 - HAMBURG Logo (Germany)
Sat October 06 2018 - BERLIN Bi Nuu (Germany)
Mon October 08 2018 - COLOGNE Gebaude 9 (Germany)
Tue October 09 2018 - MUNICH Backstage (Germany)
Wed October 10 2018 - STRASBOURG La Laiterie (France)
Sat October 13 2018 - BRISTOL Marble Factory (United Kingdom)
Mon October 15 2018 - GLASGOW Glasgow Garage (United Kingdom)
Tue October 16 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City (United Kingdom)
Wed October 17 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2 (United Kingdom)
Fri October 19 2018 - LONDON Electric Ballroom (United Kingdom)
Sat October 20 2018 - SHEFFIELD Festivile (United Kingdom)
Sun October 21 2018 - DUBLIN Academy Green Room (Ireland)

Click here to compare & buy Crossfaith Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Crossfaith Release Video For Destroy Featuring Ho99o9
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Crossfaith have shared a video for their track, Destroy.
Crossfaith Share Catastrophe Video
Thu 26 Jul 2018
Crossfaith have released a video.
Crossfaith Share New Track Catastrophe
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Crossfaith have shared another track from their upcoming album, 'EX_MACHINA'.
Arch Enemy Share Details Of Forthcoming Album 'Covered In Blood'
Thu 20 Dec 2018
Arch Enemy have detailed their upcoming covers album.
Bring Me The Horizon Confirmed For All Points East
Wed 05 Dec 2018
Bring Me The Horizon are the latest headliners to be revealed for next year’s All Points East at Victoria Park in London.
In Flames Line Up March Release For New Album 'I, The Mask', Share Two New Tracks
Fri 14 Dec 2018
In Flames have revealed the release date for their new LP, 'I, The Mask'. 
Emmure Plot April UK Tour With Rise Of The Northstar, Obey The Brave, Fit For A King And Alpha Wolf
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Emmure will return to the UK as part of a European tour in spring.
Behemoth Post Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica Video Ahead Of UK Tour
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Behemoth have released a hellish accompanying video for Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica.
 
< Prev   Next >