Home > News & Reviews > Jon Hopkins

Jon Hopkins, Alexis Taylor, Tom Misch, Everything Everything Announce London War Child Shows

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Jon Hopkins, Alexis Taylor, Tom Misch, and Everything Everything have announced London shows in aid of the charity War Child.

Hopkins and Taylor will perform at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire on November 25, Misch will head to the venue the following day and Everything Everything will headline the final date on November 27. All shows will feature special guests, to be announced in the near future.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on October 5. All proceeds will go towards War Child UK's Learn To Live Campaign, which twins schools in the UK with those attended by children who have experienced war.

Jon Hopkins Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu October 18 2018 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Fri October 19 2018 - GLASGOW SWG3 Galvanizers
Fri November 02 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat November 03 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat November 17 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Boiler Shop
Thu November 22 2018 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sun November 25 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Click here to compare & buy Jon Hopkins Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Jon Hopkins Unveils Cinematic Video For Feel First Life
Mon 08 Oct 2018
Jon Hopkins has released a video for Feel First Life.
Jon Hopkins Unveils Video For Singularity
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Photo: Khalid Mohtaseb  Jon Hopkins has unveiled a video for Singularity.
Jon Hopkins - Singularity (Album Review)
Thu 10 May 2018
Photo: Steve Gullick Historically, Jon Hopkins has been the kind of musician you come across at a festival and choose to pass by based on his tedious audience of hallucinating electro snobs - the kind of people who ‘shhh’ at a techno gig.
Caravan Palace To Support New Album 'Chronologic' With Early 2020 UK And Ireland Tour
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Photo: Florent Drillon Caravan Palace will return to the UK and Ireland in January.
Marshmello Shares 'Joytime III' Tracklist And Guests, Posts Flux Pavilion Collaboration Room To Fall
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Marshmello has unveiled further details of his third studio record, 'Joytime III'.
Bonobo Shares Dreamy New Single Linked
Tue 02 Jul 2019
Bonobo, aka Simon Green, has released a new standalone single.
Hot Chip - A Bath Full of Ecstasy (Album Review)
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Photo: Ronald Dick For a band like Hot Chip, who have built a career out of floor-filling synth-pop anthems, the title ‘A Bath Full of Ecstasy’ was always going to raise a few eyebrows and roll a few eyes back. 
Groove Armada Announce Career-Spanning Greatest Hits Album 'GA21'
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Groove Armada have announced details of a new album.
 
< Prev   Next >