Home > News & Reviews > Lost Society

Lost Society Announce UK And Ireland Headline Tour For February

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Lars Johnson

Lost Society will suit up for their first headline tour around the UK and Ireland in February.

The Finnish thrashers will kick off the run with a London show at the Boston Music Rooms on February 15 before heading to Sheffield, York, Newcastle, Glasgow, Belfast, Dublin, Manchester and Norwich. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on November 8, priced from £14.00 plus fees.

The quartet released their third and most recent full length, 'Braindead', in 2016.

Lost Society Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 15 2019 - LONDON Boston Music Room, Tufnell Park
Sun February 17 2019 - SHEFFIELD Corporation
Tue February 19 2019 - YORK Fibber
Wed February 20 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside 2
Thu February 21 2019 - GLASGOW Audio
Fri February 22 2019 - BELFAST Voodoo
Sat February 23 2019 - DUBLIN On The Rox
Sun February 24 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 3
Tue February 26 2019 - NORWICH UEA Waterfront Studio

Click here to compare & buy Lost Society Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >