Home > News & Reviews > Architects

Architects Share Video For Death Is Not Defeat From 'Holy Hell' Release

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Architects have unveiled a video for Death is Not Defeat.

The emotionally-charged track serves as the opener on the band's new album, 'Holy Hell', which was released on November 9. 

Architects will embark on their biggest UK and European tour in January, with several arena shows lined up, including a performance at the SSE Arena Wembley in London. Tickets are on sale now.

Architects Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun January 06 2019 - STOCKHOLM Fryshuset Arenan (Sweden)
Tue January 08 2019 - COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)
Thu January 10 2019 - DUSSELDORF Mitsibushi Electric Halle (Germany)
Fri January 11 2019 - ANTWERP Lotto Arena (Belgium)
Sat January 12 2019 - AMSTERDAM AFAS Live (Netherlands)
Mon January 14 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse (United Kingdom)
Tue January 15 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse (United Kingdom)
Thu January 17 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow (United Kingdom)
Fri January 18 2019 - CARDIFF Cardiff Motorpoint Arena (United Kingdom)
Sat January 19 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena, Wembley (United Kingdom)
Mon January 21 2019 - LUXEMBOURG Lexuxpo (Luxembourg)
Tue January 22 2019 - LYON Transbordeur (France)
Thu January 24 2019 - BARCELONA Razzmatazz (Spain)
Fri January 25 2019 - BILBAO Santana 27 (Spain)
Sun January 27 2019 - PARIS Olympia (France)
Mon January 28 2019 - ZURICH Halle 622 (Switzerland)
Tue January 29 2019 - VIENNA Gasometer (Austria)
Wed January 30 2019 - MILAN Alcatraz (Italy)
Thu January 31 2019 - PRAGUE Forum Karlin (Czech Republic)
Fri February 01 2019 - WARSAW Stodola (Poland)
Sat February 02 2019 - LEIPZIG Haus Auensee (Germany)
Sun February 03 2019 - OFFENBACH AM MAIN Stadthalle (Germany)
Tue February 05 2019 - BERLIN Verti Music Hall (Germany)
Wed February 06 2019 - MUNICH Zenith (Germany)
Fri February 08 2019 - HAMBURG Sporthalle (Germany)

Click here to compare & buy Architects Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 27 Oct 2022
Architects - The Classic Symptoms of a Broken Spirit (Album Review)
Tue 11 Oct 2022
Architects Share New Track A New Moral Low Ground
Wed 31 Aug 2022
Architects Unveil New Single Deep Fake
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Architects Announce 10th Album 'The Classic Symptoms Of A Broken Spirit'
Thu 30 Jun 2022
Architects Unveil When We Were Young Video
 
< Prev   Next >