Home > News & Reviews > Soak

Soak Announces Spring UK Shows

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Soak has announced a UK tour.

Fresh from returning with a new single, Everybody Loves You, Bridie Monds-Watson has inked in May shows in Kendal, Manchester, Leeds, Glasgow, Birmingham, Oxford, Bristol and London. Tickets are on sale at 9am on December 7.

Keep an eye out for news of the follow up to ‘Before We Forgot How to Dream’.

Soak Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon May 06 2019 - KENDAL Library
Fri May 10 2019 - MANCHESTER Band on the Wall
Sat May 11 2019 - LEEDS Wardrobe
Sun May 12 2019 - GLASGOW King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Tue May 14 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Hare and Hounds
Wed May 15 2019 - OXFORD O2 Academy2 Oxford
Thu May 16 2019 - BRISTOL Thekla
Fri May 17 2019 - LONDON Islington Assembly Hall

Click here to compare & buy Soak Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Soak Lines Up April Release For Sophomore LP 'Grim Town', Shares Knock Me Off My Feet Video
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Photo: Ellius Grace Soak has confirmed the details of her second album.
Soak Shares Video For Everybody Loves You
Tue 16 Oct 2018
Soak has released a video for Everybody Loves You.
Soak Returns With New Single and Details of November Shows
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Soak has returned with a new single and a handful of live dates.  
Still Pioneers After All These Years: Millencolin Return With 'SOS'
Wed 13 Feb 2019
Sometimes things just click. A band will figure out how they work at the right moment, release the right record on the right label at the right time, and find the right audience waiting. A little under two decades ago that happened to Millencolin when they sent ‘Pennybridge Pioneers’ into the world.
Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard Among New Acts Announced For Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Nine new acts have been announced for Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest.
Cass McCombs - Tip of the Sphere (Album Review)
Tue 12 Feb 2019
Nine albums deep, songwriter Cass McCombs has settled into the expansive world of ‘Tip of the Sphere’, a long-form blend of spoken word, minimalist psych-rock and ambient guitar moods.
'Being In A Band is a Dumb Idea': Pkew Pkew Pkew Keep Things Honest on 'Optimal Lifestyles'
Mon 25 Feb 2019
There is no other strain of self-analysis quite like the one that begins with a hangover placing its foot on your throat—that sweaty, heaving mass of bad decisions, good decisions that now feel like bad decisions, and inconvenient black spots.
There Can Never Be Too Many Guitar Solos: Du Blonde On Creative Control and 'Lung Bread For Daddy'
Thu 21 Feb 2019
“The ‘60s and ‘70s are where the majority of my music taste lies,” Du Blonde, aka Beth Jeans Houghton, says when asked about the vintage tones written all over her new record, ‘Lung Bread For Daddy’. “There can never be too many guitar solos. I’m surprised by how many people don’t love a good rock opera.”
 
< Prev   Next >