Home > News & Reviews > John Power

Cast Frontman John Power Announces Spring Acoustic Tour

Monday, 14 January 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

John Power has announced a UK acoustic tour. 

The Cast vocalist will call in Manchester, Nottingham, Coventry, Norwich, London, Carlisle, Dunfermline and Glasgow between April 25 and May 11.

Tickets are on sale now, priced from £14.00 plus fees.

John Power Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 25 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
Fri April 26 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega
Sat April 27 2019 - COVENTRY Kasbah
Fri May 03 2019 - NORWICH Waterfront
Sat May 04 2019 - LONDON Borderline
Thu May 09 2019 - CARLISLE Old Fire Station
Fri May 10 2019 - DUNFERMLINE PJ Malloys
Sat May 11 2019 - GLASGOW King Tuts

Click here to compare & buy John Power Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Cast Frontman John Power Confirms Spring Shows
Thu 26 Jan 2017
John Power has confirmed a spring tour.
Headie One Announces Autumn Headline Tour And New Project 'Music X Road'
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Headie One has announced plans to tour the UK this autumn.
Johnny Marr, Jungle, Viagra Boys Among New Additions To Line Up For Nile Rodgers' Meltdown Festival
Tue 11 Jun 2019
More acts have been added to the line up for Nile Rodgers' Meltdown Festival.
Kasabian's Serge Pizzorno Announces Solo Album 'The S.L.P.', Plots UK Tour
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Serge Pizzorno of Kasabian has announced his debut solo album.
Stereolab Postpone Sheffield And Manchester Shows
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Stereolab have postponed their Sheffield and Manchester dates.
Sinkane - Dépaysé (Album Review)
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Photo: Daniel Dorsa ‘Dépaysé’ is a fantastical showcase of Afro-infused psychedelic indie-rock that demonstrates vaunting musical ambition, political awareness and immense talent in both its arrangement and composition.
 
< Prev   Next >