Home > News & Reviews > Jack Savoretti

Jack Savoretti Confirms Additional Summer Forest Live Concert

Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Tom Craig

Jack Savoretti has added an additional Forest Live show to his summer tour.

The singer-songwriter, who'll release 'Singing To Strangers' on March 15, will perform at Nottingham's Sherwood Pines Forest on June 30. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 8, priced £38.50 plus booking fees.

The new date will fall alongside Savoretti's previously confirmed shows at Westonbirt Arboretum near Tetbury on June 15 and Cannock Chase Forest on July 7, while the Wandering Hearts will support on all three dates.

Savoretti also has a run of UK and European dates in the diary for spring, including a huge show at London's SSE Arena Wembly.

Jack Savoretti Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 23 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sat May 25 2019 - BELFAST Limelight
Sun May 26 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Wed May 29 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri May 31 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Sat June 15 2019 - TETBURY Westonbirt Arboretum
Sun June 30 2019 - MANSFIELD Sherwood Pines Forest Park
Sun July 07 2019 - RUGELEY Cannock Chase Forest

Click here to compare & buy Jack Savoretti Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Jack Savoretti Adds Welsh Date To 'Singing To Strangers' UK And Ireland Tour
Wed 20 Feb 2019
Photo: Tom Craig Jack Savoretti has added a Welsh date to his Singing To Strangers Tour.
Jack Savoretti Announces Additional Summer Forest Live Concert
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Photo: Tom Craig Jack Savoretti has added an additional Forest Live show to his summer tour plans.
Jack Savoretti Releases Rhapsodic New Single Candlelight
Wed 12 Dec 2018
Photo: Tom Craig Jack Savoretti has released a new track from his upcoming album.
James Blake - Assume Form (Album Review)
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Photo: Amanda Charchian James Blake’s fourth album, ‘Assume Form’, is his most diverse creative work to date. Featuring a powerful line up of collaborators, including artists the writer admires, like Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Metro Boomin and Rosalía, it feels like spiritual growth has taken place since the release of ‘The Colour in Anything’ in 2016.
James Blake Continues To Tease New Album 'Assume Form'
Thu 10 Jan 2019
​ James Blake’s new album may arrive sooner than we think.
Luke Sital-Singh To Support New Album 'A Golden State' With Spring UK Tour
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Luke Sital-Singh has announced a UK tour will follow the release of his new album.
James Blake Announces Second Shows In Bristol And London Due To Demand
Fri 18 Jan 2019
James Blake has confirmed second dates in Bristol and London due to demand. 
Hozier Introduces Second Album 'Wasteland, Baby!' With New Single Almost (Sweet Music)
Wed 16 Jan 2019
Following some teaser posts, Hozier has confirmed the details of his new album.
 
< Prev   Next >