Home > News & Reviews > Greta Van Fleet

Greta Van Fleet Announce Full Rescheduled Dates For UK And European Tour

Thursday, 28 February 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Greta Van Fleet have fully rescheduled the UK and European leg of their March Of The Peaceful Army Tour.

The Michigan band, who released 'Anthem Of The Peaceful Army' last year, recently pulled their spring tour as vocalist Josh Kiszka is suffering from "a relentless upper respiratory infection that has not yet had the chance to heal."

At the time of the announcement some of the shows were rescheduled, but not all. The full schedule of new dates has now been confirmed. The UK and Ireland leg will run between November 3 and 10, calling in Leeds, Dublin, Glasgow, Newcastle, Liverpool and Nottingham. The European dates will begin on November 12 in Amsterdam, following which they'll head to Paris, Antwerp, Coppenhagen, Cologne, Munich and Milan, before finishing up the run in Barcelona on November 26.

All tickets for the original shows remain valid for the new dates. Head here for further information and a full statement from the band.

Greta Van Fleet Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun November 03 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Mon November 04 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Wed November 06 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu November 07 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Sat November 09 2019 - LIVERPOOL Mountford Hall, Liverpool Uni
Sun November 10 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue November 12 2019 - AMSTERDAM AFAS Live (Netherlands)
Wed November 13 2019 - PARIS Le Zenith (France)
Fri November 15 2019 - ANTWERP Lotto Arena (Belgium)
Mon November 18 2019 - COPENHAGEN KB Hallen (Denmark)
Wed November 20 2019 - COLOGNE Palladium (Germany)
Thu November 21 2019 - MUNICH Zenith (Germany)
Sun November 24 2019 - MILAN Alcatraz (Italy)
Tue November 26 2019 - BARCELONA Sant Jordi Club (Spain)

Click here to compare & buy Greta Van Fleet Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >