Home > News & Reviews > Die Antwoord

Die Antwoord To Play London's O2 Academy Brixton Following Download Appearance

Monday, 04 March 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Die Antwoord have announced a summer London show.

The South African hip hop duo will take over the O2 Academy Brixton on June 17, following up their slot on the main stage at Download festival. Their summer tour plans also include festival appearances in Germany, Luxembourg, Spain and France.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on March 8, priced £32.50 plus fees. In the meantime, head below to view the video for Alien, from 2016's 'Mount Ninji And Da Nice Time Kid'.

Die Antwoord Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon June 17 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Click here to compare & buy Die Antwoord Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Die Antwoord Unveil Video For Alien
Mon 04 Jun 2018
Die Antwoord have revealed a video for Alien.
Die Antwoord Release Video For Fat Faded Fuck Face
Mon 19 Dec 2016
Die Antwoord have released a video for Fat Faded Fuck Face.
Die Antwoord Release Banana Brain Video
Wed 31 Aug 2016
Die Antwoord have released a video for Banana Brain.
Marshmello Releases Chvrches Collaboration Here With Me
Fri 08 Mar 2019
​ Marshmello has shared a new song featuring Chvrches.
Death Grips To Warm Up For Field Day With Nottingham And Bristol Shows
Thu 28 Mar 2019
Death Grips have announced a brace of headline UK shows.
Christine And The Queens Krumps Along To Shakespeare In Video For Comme Si
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Chris has released a video for her track, Comme Si.
Björk To Reissue Back Catalogue On Coloured Cassettes
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Björk is reissuing nine studio albums on coloured cassettes.
Posthumous Avicii Album 'TIM' To Be Released
Fri 05 Apr 2019
A posthumous Avicii album has been announced.
 
< Prev   Next >