Home > News & Reviews > John Mayer

John Mayer Confirms Second London O2 Arena Show Due To Demand

Friday, 15 March 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

John Mayer has announced a second night in London due to demand for tickets.

The American singer-songwriter and guitarist will double up at the O2 Arena on October 14, ahead of dates in Dublin and Manchester.

The shows are part of the European leg of the Grammy Award-winner's World Tour 2019, which also features stops in Sweden, Norway, Denmark, and the Netherlands. Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

The tour commences down under on March 23 before heading to Singapore, Thailand, and Japan. He also has North American dates lined up throughout the summer.

John Mayer Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun October 13 2019 - LONDON O2
Mon October 14 2019 - LONDON O2
Wed October 16 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri October 18 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena

Click here to compare & buy John Mayer Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

John Mayer Tickets For Autumn UK And Ireland Arena Shows On Sale 9am Today
Fri 15 Mar 2019
John Mayer will return to the UK and Ireland this autumn. John Mayer tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
John Mayer Announces Autumn UK And European Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Mon 11 Mar 2019
John Mayer has announced three live dates for autumn.
John Mayer Shares New Track I Guess I Just Feel Like
Fri 22 Feb 2019
John Mayer has released a new single.
Hollywood Vampires Share Live Performance Video For New Song The Boogieman Surprise
Fri 17 May 2019
Photo: Ross Halfin Hollywood Vampires have released a new song.
Bruce Springsteen Debuts Sweeping New Track There Goes My Miracle
Fri 17 May 2019
Bruce Springsteen has released a second track from his recently announced new album, 'Western Stars'.
Bruce Springsteen Unveils Video For New 'Western Stars' Track Tucson Train
Thu 30 May 2019
Photo: Rob Demartin Bruce Springsteen has released a new track.
Bruce Springsteen Heads To The Dive Bar In Western Stars Video
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Photo: Danny Clinch Bruce Springsteen has shared a video for the title track of his new album.
The Wildhearts Announce 'Renaissance Men' Tour Part II For October
Fri 07 Jun 2019
The Wildhearts have announced another round of UK tour dates for the autumn.
 
< Prev   Next >