Home > News & Reviews > BLACKPINK

BLACKPINK Unveil Video For Title Track Of 'Kill This Love' EP

Friday, 05 April 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

BLACKPINK have shared a video for their new song, Kill This Love.

The stomping, electro-pop single serves as the K-pop sensations' first song of 2019 and the title track of their second EP, which is out now and also features Don't Know What to Do and a remix of last year's hit Ddu-Du Ddu-Du.

The EP arrives ahead of their debut shows in North America, Australia, Europe and the UK, where they'll play at Manchester Arena on May 21 and London's SSE Arena Wembley the following day.

BLACKPINK Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed April 17 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum Los Angeles (USA)
Wed April 24 2019 - ROSEMONT Illinois - Allstate Arena (USA)
Sat April 27 2019 - HAMILTON FirstOntario Centre (Canada)
Wed May 01 2019 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Thu May 02 2019 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Sun May 05 2019 - DULUTH Georgia - Infinite Energy Arena Duluth (USA)
Wed May 08 2019 - FORT WORTH Texas - Fort Worth Convention Center (USA)
Thu May 09 2019 - FORT WORTH Texas - Fort Worth Convention Center (USA)

Sat May 18 2019 - AMSTERDAM AFAS Live (Netherlands)
Fri May 24 2019 - BERLIN MaxSchmelling Halle (Germany)
Sun May 26 2019 - PARIS Zenith La Villette (France)
Tue May 28 2019 - BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)
Tue May 21 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Wed May 22 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley (United Kingdom)

Thu June 13 2019 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena (Australia)
Sat June 15 2019 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena (Australia)

Click here to compare & buy BLACKPINK Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 25 Mar 2019
BLACKPINK Announce New Single And EP 'Kill This Love'
 
< Prev   Next >