Home > News & Reviews > Free Radio Live

Louis Tomlinson Joins Line Up For Free Radio Hits Live In Birmingham

Saturday, 06 April 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Louis Tomlinson has joined the line up for Free Radio Hits Live.

He will play alongside James Arthur, Ellie Goulding, Tom Walker, the Vamps, Zara Larsson, Mabel, Lewis Capaldi, and HRVY at Arena Birmingham on May 4.

Tickets are on sale now, with prices starting from £35.00 plus fees.

Free Radio Live Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat May 04 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham

Click here to compare & buy Free Radio Live Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

James Arthur, Ellie Goulding, Tom Walker Among Acts Announced For Free Radio Hits Live In Birmingham
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Free Radio Hits Live will return this spring.
Olly Murs, Paloma Faith, Years & Years Confirmed For Free Radio's Hits Live In Birmingham
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Free Radio’s Hits Live will return this autumn.
Years & Years Join Free Radio Live Line Up
Fri 30 Oct 2015
Years & Years have joined the bill for Free Radio Live.
Queen Machine Symphonic Featuring Kerry Ellis To Tour The UK In 2020
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Queen Machine Symphonic will head to UK venues in spring 2020.
Pity The Nameless: Venom Prison Discuss The Egalitarian Brutality of 'Samsara'
Tue 12 Mar 2019
“It doesn’t matter how bright we shine, the darkness always takes over,” begins guitarist Ash Gray, whose band, Venom Prison, are one of the bleakest in modern death metal. That said, after analysing the state of contemporary society on their new album ‘Samsara’, their nihilistic outlook is justified.
Blonde Redhead Founder Kazu Makino Announces Solo Project 'Adult Baby', Shares Debut Single
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Eva Michon Kazu Makino is going out on her own.
Bleached Return With New Single Shitty Ballet
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Nicola Rowlands Bleached are back.
Brockhampton's Kevin Abstract Drops 'ARIZONA baby' Featuring Three New Tracks
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Kevin Abstract has dropped three new tracks.
< Prev   Next >