Home > News & Reviews > Sumo Cyco

Sumo Cyco Announce Upload Tour Ahead Of Download Appearance

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Sumo Cyco will hit the road ahead of their Download appearance.

The Canadian rockers will bring their Upload Tour to Swansea, Stafford, Bridgwater, Bournemouth, Glasgow, and Liverpool prior to their set at Donington Park on June 14. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on April 12, priced from £11 plus fees.

The band released their latest album, 'Opus Mar', in 2017.

Sumo Cyco Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 07 2019 - SWANSEA Bunkhouse
Sat June 08 2019 - STAFFORD Redrum
Sun June 09 2019 - BRIDGWATER Cobblestones
Mon June 10 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Anvil
Wed June 12 2019 - GLASGOW Garage Attic
Thu June 13 2019 - LIVERPOOL EBGBs

Click here to compare & buy Sumo Cyco Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Win Sumo Cyco VIP Tickets And Merch Bundle
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Sumo Cyco return to the road for their No Sleep! No Surrender! Tour this spring and Stereoboard are giving away a pair of VIP tickets for their date at the Boston Music Room in London on March 26 plus a huge merch bundle.
Sumo Cyco Confirm Spring Tour With Skarlett Riot
Wed 17 Jan 2018
Sumo Cyco will return to the road for their No Sleep! No Surrender! Tour this spring with special guests Skarlett Riot.
Sumo Cyco Release Video For Move Mountains Featuring Skindred's Benji Webbe
Thu 02 Feb 2017
Sumo Cyco have released a video for Move Mountains​.
Headie One Announces Autumn Headline Tour And New Project 'Music X Road'
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Headie One has announced plans to tour the UK this autumn.
Johnny Marr, Jungle, Viagra Boys Among New Additions To Line Up For Nile Rodgers' Meltdown Festival
Tue 11 Jun 2019
More acts have been added to the line up for Nile Rodgers' Meltdown Festival.
Stereolab Postpone Sheffield And Manchester Shows
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Stereolab have postponed their Sheffield and Manchester dates.
Sinkane - Dépaysé (Album Review)
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Photo: Daniel Dorsa ‘Dépaysé’ is a fantastical showcase of Afro-infused psychedelic indie-rock that demonstrates vaunting musical ambition, political awareness and immense talent in both its arrangement and composition.
Kasabian's Serge Pizzorno Announces Solo Album 'The S.L.P.', Plots UK Tour
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Serge Pizzorno of Kasabian has announced his debut solo album.
 
< Prev   Next >