Home > News & Reviews > Khalid

Khalid Tickets For UK And Ireland 'Free Spirit' Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 12 April 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Khalid will bring his 'Free Spirit' Tour to the UK and Ireland in September. Khalid tickets go on general sale at 10am today, priced from £35 plus fees.

Following stops in Europe, the Texan singer will head to London's O2 Arena, Glasgow’s SSE Hydro, the Resorts World Arena in Birmingham, Leeds’ First Direct Arena, 3Arena Dublin and Belfast’s SSE Arena between September 17 and 25. 

The tour shares its name with Khalid's recently released second album and touches down in North America over the summer, then Australia and New Zealand later in the year.

Khalid Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon September 09 2019 - HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Wed September 11 2019 - ENSKEDE ARSTA VANTOR Hovet (Sweden)
Fri September 13 2019 - OSLO Oslo Spektrum (Norway)
Sat September 14 2019 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)

Tue September 17 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Fri September 20 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Sat September 21 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena (United Kingdom)
Sun September 22 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena (United Kingdom)
Tue September 24 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena (Ireland)
Wed September 25 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast (United Kingdom)

Sat September 28 2019 - FRANKFURT Jahrhunderthalle (Germany)
Sun September 29 2019 - ANTWERP Lotto Arena (Belgium)
Tue October 01 2019 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Wed October 02 2019 - OBERHAUSEN Konig Pilsner arena (Germany)
Fri October 04 2019 - PARIS Lolympia Bruno Coquatrix (France)
Sun October 06 2019 - ESCH SUR ALZETTE ROCKHAL (Luxembourg)
Tue October 08 2019 - DUBENORF Samsung Hall (Switzerland)
Wed October 09 2019 - MUNICH Zenith (Germany)

Click here to compare & buy Khalid Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Khalid Adds Second London Show To Free Spirit Tour
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Khalid has added a second London date to his Free Spirit Tour.
Khalid - Free Spirit (Album Review)
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Khalid pens sophisticated, understated R&B melodies supported by a moodiness that listeners can readily relate to. On his first album, ‘American Teen’, we saluted a charming vocalist’s brittle vulnerability laid bare on record, and some honest words on anxiety and insecurity characterise its follow up, 'Free Spirit'. At 21 years old, he’s still figuring it all out.
Khalid Announces UK And Ireland Leg Of 'Free Spirit' Arena Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday 10am
Mon 08 Apr 2019
Khalid has announced UK and Ireland dates for September.
Emeli Sandé Releases New Single Sparrow
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Emeli Sandé has released a new single.
Beyoncé Drops Surprise Live Album 'Homecoming'
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Beyoncé has dropped a surprise live album.
Netflix Share Trailer For Beyonce Film Homecoming
Mon 08 Apr 2019
Netflix have shared a trailer for a new film by Beyoncé.
Solange - When I Get Home (Album Review)
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Photo: Max Hirschberger Reminiscing on her formative years, discovering self, music and style, Solange Knowles has crafted ‘When I Get Home’, a love letter to her hometown, Houston. Mood-boarding intimate influences and inspirations, in both sound and cinema, this 19 track compendium arrived spanning both mediums alongside a stunning short film.
Emeli Sande Announces London Theatre Date
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Emeli Sandé has announced a new London show.
 
< Prev   Next >