Home > News & Reviews > Band of Skulls

Band Of Skulls To Celebrate 'Baby Darling Doll Face Honey' With Winter UK And Ireland Tour

Monday, 22 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Band Of Skulls will perform 'Baby Darling Doll Face Honey' in full on a UK and Ireland tour this winter. 

Now a duo, following the amicable departure of drummer Matt Hayward, the band will celebrate the 10th anniversary of their 2009 debut album at shows in Dublin, Belfast, Leeds, Sheffield, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Bristol, Brighton, London and Manchester between November 24 and December 5.

The band, which now consists of Russell Marsden on guitar and vocals and Emma Richardson on bass and vocals, released their latest full-length, 'Love Is All You Love', via So Recordings in April.

Tickets for the new dates go on general sale at 10am on July 26.

Band of Skulls Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun November 24 2019 - DUBLIN Button Factory
Mon November 25 2019 - BELFAST Empire Music Hall
Wed November 27 2019 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Thu November 28 2019 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Fri November 29 2019 - EDINBURGH Liquid Room
Sat November 30 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Boiler Shop
Mon December 02 2019 - BRISTOL Thekla
Tue December 03 2019 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Wed December 04 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum
Thu December 05 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy 2

Click here to compare & buy Band Of Skulls Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 22 Nov 2019
All This or Bust: Band of Skulls Reflect on 'Baby Darling Doll Face Honey'
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Band Of Skulls Add Portsmouth Date To 'Baby Darling Doll Face Honey' 10th Anniversary Tour
 
< Prev   Next >