Home > News & Reviews > Ed Gamble

Ed Gamble Extends Blizzard Tour Into Autumn And Winter

Monday, 22 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Ed Gamble has extended his Blizzard Tour until the end of the year due to demand.

After a sell-out national tour back in spring, the comedian has now confirmed new dates during September, October, November, and December. Tickets are on sale now.

Gamble's tour is named after a holiday where he ended up trapped by a snow storm in New York with his comedian friends. The lively, upbeat routine touches on elements of Gamble's day-to-day life, including his experiences as a type 1 diabetic.

Ed Gamble Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon September 16 2019 - LONDON Black Heart
Tue September 17 2019 - LONDON Black Heart
Wed October 02 2019 - LEEDS City Varieties
Thu October 03 2019 - NORWICH Playhouse
Sat October 05 2019 - SWINDON Arts Centre
Sun October 06 2019 - HORSHAM Capitol
Tue October 08 2019 - COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Thu October 10 2019 - TYNE AND WEAR Stand
Fri October 11 2019 - GLOUCESTER Guildhall
Sun October 13 2019 - MAIDSTONE Hazlitt Theatre
Thu October 17 2019 - WORCESTER Huntingdon Hall
Sat October 19 2019 - BATH Rondo
Sun October 20 2019 - CANTERBURY Gulbenkian Theatre
Sat October 26 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON Nuffield
Sun October 27 2019 - BRIGHTON Old Market
Tue October 29 2019 - PETERBOROUGH Key Theatre
Fri November 01 2019 - CAMBERLEY Theatre
Sat November 02 2019 - TORQUAY Babbacombe Theatre
Thu November 07 2019 - HULL Truck Theatre
Fri November 08 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Tue November 12 2019 - TAUTON Brewhouse Theatre
Wed November 13 2019 - BROXBOURNE Spotlight
Sat November 16 2019 - POTTERS BAR Wyllyots Theatre
Sun November 17 2019 - WELLINGBOROUGH Castle
Thu November 21 2019 - NORWICH Playhouse
Fri November 22 2019 - HERTS Herpendon Public Halls
Sat November 23 2019 - ANDOVER Lights
Wed November 27 2019 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Fri November 29 2019 - EVESHAM Regal
Sat November 30 2019 - MAIDENHEAD Norden Farm Centre
Thu December 05 2019 - CHIPPING NORTON Theatre
Fri December 06 2019 - WINCHESTER Theatre Royal
Fri December 20 2019 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Click here to compare & buy Ed Gamble Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Organisers Postpone Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Arena Tour
Fri 04 Oct 2019
Organisers have postponed the Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour.
Inanna Meets The Dawn Release New Single The Rise
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Inanna Meets The Dawn have released a new single.
Competition: The October £100 Ticket Giveaway!
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Stereoboard.com are giving away a £100 voucher for one lucky winner in our brand new monthly competition!
Motörhead's Phil Campbell Releases New Single Straight Up Featuring Rob Halford
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Phil Campbell has shared another track from his upcoming debut solo record.
Liam Payne Shares New Single All I Want (For Christmas)
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Liam Payne has released a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >