Home > News & Reviews > Professor Green

Professor Green Confirms Headline UK Tour, Releases New Single Matters Of The Heart

Friday, 26 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Professor Green has shared a new single and autumn tour dates.

Produced by Eddie Jenkins and titled Matters Of The Heart, the laid-back track unfolds over a steady beat and serves as the first preview of the British rapper's forthcoming 'M.O.T.H.' EP, which is due for release in September. It follows last year's Photographs featuring Rag'n'Bone Man.

Alongside the new track, which comes only a few months after fracturing his neck, he's lined up dates for his M.O.T.H. Tour, with 11 shows confirmed in 11 cities.

The trek kicks off on November 16 at the O2 Academy Oxford and wraps up at the O2 Forum in London. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on August 2.

Professor Green Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat November 16 2019 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Sun November 17 2019 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Mon November 18 2019 - NORWICH Waterfront
Tue November 19 2019 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Thu November 21 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Fri November 22 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE University Student Union
Sat November 23 2019 - LEEDS University Stylus
Sun November 24 2019 - GLASGOW SWG3
Tue November 26 2019 - BRISTOL SWX
Wed November 27 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Thu November 28 2019 - LONDON Forum

Click here to compare & buy Professor Green Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >