Home > News & Reviews > Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey Confirms August Release For New Album 'Norman Fucking Rockwell'

Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Lana Del Rey has confirmed the release date for her new album.

'Norman Fucking Rockwell', the highly anticipated follow up to 2017's 'Lust For Life', is due out August 30. The singer-songwriter also shared its artwork and tracklist, as well as revealing she worked with Rick Nowels and Zach Dawes in addition to Jack Antonoff.

The album will feature the previously released tracks Mariners Apartment Complex, Venice Bitch, Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It and Doin' Time — a Sublime cover. Check out the latter below.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 11 Jan 2021
Lana Del Rey Shares Video For Title Track Of New Album 'Chemtrails Over The Country Club'
Fri 20 Nov 2020
Lana Del Rey Shares Cover Of George Gershwin's Summertime
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Lana Del Rey Shares New Single Let Me Love You Like A Woman
Wed 02 Sep 2020
Lana Del Rey Posts Update On New Album 'Chemtrails Over The Country Club'
Fri 10 Jul 2020
Lana Del Rey Announces Release Details For Poetry Collection and Spoken Word Album
< Prev   Next >