Home > News & Reviews > Snoop Dogg

Snoop Dogg Announces I Wanna Thank Me UK And Ireland Tour

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Snoop Dogg has announced the I Wanna Thank Me Tour.

The legendary rapper will perform at the 3Arena Dublin, SSE Arena in Belfast, Manchester Arena, Leeds’ First Direct Area, the O2 in London and Arena Birmingham between April 9 and April 16. Tickets go on sale at 9am on October 7. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

The tour is in support of the West Coast icon’s new album of the same name, which dropped in August and which he'll tour across North America throughout the rest of 2019. It celebrates the 25th anniversary of his career with the help of a number of collaborators that includes Warren G, Tha Dogg Pound, Versatile, Oble Trice and D12, who will also join him on the road in the UK and Ireland.

Check out Snoop Dogg’s latest single, So Misinformed featuring Slick Rick, below.

Snoop Dogg Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 09 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri April 10 2020 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sun April 12 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue April 14 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Wed April 15 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Thu April 16 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham

Click here to compare & buy Snoop Dogg Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Snoop Dogg Announces Winter US Tour
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Snoop Dogg has announced a US tour supporting the release of his latest album, 'I Wanna Thank Me'.
Snoop Dogg Releases New Track Let Bygones Be Bygones From Upcoming Album 'I Wanna Thank Me'
Thu 08 Aug 2019
Snoop Dogg has shared a new track.
Snoop Dogg Shares Title Track Of Upcoming Album 'I Wanna Thank Me'
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Snoop Dogg is back with a new song and video.
Krept And Konan Announce New Album 'Revenge Is Sweet'
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Krept And Konan have lined up a new album.
Brockhampton - Ginger (Album Review)
Mon 09 Sep 2019
It’s been a frenetic few years for the DIY rap outfit Brockhampton. Having met through online hip hop forums, the self declared boyband released three well received albums throughout 2017 (‘The Saturation Trilogy’), before key member Ameer Vann was kicked out of the group in light of sexual misconduct allegations. 
Kanye West Confirms Release Date For New Album 'Jesus Is King'
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Kanye West has confirmed the release date for his new album, 'Jesus Is King'.
Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding (Album Review)
Wed 11 Sep 2019
With two successful albums to his name, Post Malone has now released his most thought-provoking work to date with ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’. Taking time to reflect on his direction and values, it feels like an epiphanous moment in the multi-platinum artist’s 0-100 career. 
Kanye West Shares Trailer For Jesus Is King Film
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Kanye West has shared a trailer for his upcoming film.
 
< Prev   Next >