Home > News & Reviews > Green Day

Green Day Announce Last Minute Madrid Show

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Green Day have announced a tiny, one-off show in Madrid.

California's pop-punk veterans will perform a warm-up set at the 2500-capacity La Riviera on October 30, prior to their appearance at the MTV EMAs. Limited tickets go on general sale at 9am on October 25.

The trio will also perform at the MTV World Stage and MTV EMAs in Seville on November 2 and 3 respectively.

The band recently announced details of their new album, 'Father Of All...', the follow-up to 2016's 'Revolution Radio', which is scheduled to arrive on February 7 via Warner/Reprise Records.

Following the release, Green Day will hit the road for their Hella Mega Tour with Fall Out Boy and Weezer. Head below for a full list of dates.

Green Day Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 30 2019 - MADRID La Riviera (Spain)

Wed May 27 2020 - HELSINKI Suvilahti (Finland)
Fri May 29 2020 - STOCKHOLM Tele2 Arena (SE)
Sun May 31 2020 - ALESUND Color Line Stadion (Norway)
Wed June 03 2020 - BERLIN Wuhlheide (Germany)
Wed June 10 2020 - MILAN Ippodromo San Siro (Italy)
Thu June 11 2020 - FLORENCE Ippodromo del Visarno (Italy)
Sat June 13 2020 - PARIS La Defense Arena (France)
Sun June 14 2020 - GRONINGEN Stadspark (Netherlands)
Wed June 17 2020 - ANTWERP Sportspaleis (Netherlands)
Sun June 21 2020 - VIENNA Ernst Happel Stadium (Austria)
Wed June 24 2020 - GLASGOW Bellahouston Park (United Kingdom)
Fri June 26 2020 - LONDON Stadium Olympic Park (United Kingdom)
Sat June 27 2020 - HUDDERSFIELD John Smiths Stadium (United Kingdom)
Mon June 29 2020 - DUBLIN RDS Arena (Ireland)

Click here to compare & buy Green Day Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Not Quite Hella Mega: How 'Warning:' Quietly Set The Table For Green Day's Blockbuster Era
Tue 05 Nov 2019
When the Hella Mega tour rolls into stadiums next summer, Green Day will be right at home. From its name on down the trek—which will find the pop-punk veterans joined by emo survivors Fall Out Boy and alt-rock provocateurs Weezer—is poised to embrace spectacle at each turn, wringing every available drop of goofy grandeur from the headliners’ latter day sense of pomp and circumstance.
Green Day Release New Single Fire, Ready, Aim
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Green Day have shared a new song, Fire, Ready, Aim.
Green Day Share Video For Father Of All...
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Green Day have shared the video for their latest single, Father Of All…
The Killers To Support New Album 'Imploding The Mirage' With UK Stadium Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Fri 15 Nov 2019
The Killers have announced a UK and Ireland stadium tour for next summer.
Red Hot Chili Peppers Announce 2020 European Festival Dates
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Red Hot Chilli Peppers will return to European stages in 2020.
Bon Jovi Release New Single Unbroken
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Bon Jovi have released a new single.
Joe Satriani Plots Spring UK Dates As Part Of The Shapeshifting Tour
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Photo: Joseph Cultice Joe Satriani will bring The Shapeshifting Tour to the UK next spring.
Kasabian Announce Huge Leicester Show With Sam Fender
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Kasabian have announced a huge Leicester show will be their only UK date of 2020.
 
< Prev   Next >