Home > News & Reviews > Sea Girls

Sea Girls To Follow Release Of New EP 'Under Exit Lights' With Spring UK Shows

Friday, 22 November 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Matthew Parri Thomas

Sea Girls have confirmed four UK shows for next spring.

Following the release of their new EP, 'Under Exit Lights', on March 6, the band will head to the O2 Institute Birmingham, Manchester's O2 Ritz, Glasgow's Garage and the Roundhouse in London between April 16 and 23. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on November 29.

The four-piece will also head to the US for a short run of shows in December and have lined up dates across mainland Europe during January and February. Tickets for these dates are on sale now.

Sea Girls Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri December 06 2019 - ALLSTON Massachusetts - Great Scott (USA)
Sat December 07 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Kung Fu Necktie (USA)
Mon December 09 2019 - WASHINGTON - DC9 Nightclub (USA)
Tue December 10 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Mercury Lounge (USA)
Thu December 12 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Hotel Caf (USA)

Tue January 21 2020 - ANTWERP Trix (Belgium)
Wed January 22 2020 - COLOGNE MTC (Germany)
Fri January 24 2020 - NIJMEGAN Merleyn (Netherlands)
Sat January 25 2020 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Sun January 26 2020 - ROTTERDAM Rotown (Netherlands)
Tue January 28 2020 - COPENHAGEN Hotel Cecil (Denmark)
Thu January 30 2020 - BERLIN Privatclub (Germany)
Fri January 31 2020 - MUNICH Strom (Germany)
Sun February 02 2020 - MILAN Circolo Magnolia (Italy)
Tue February 04 2020 - FRANKFURT Zoom (Germany)
Wed February 05 2020 - PARIS Point Ephemere (France)

Thu April 16 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Fri April 17 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Sat April 18 2020 - GLASGOW Garage
Thu April 23 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse

Click here to compare & buy Sea Girls Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >