Home > News & Reviews > Queen and Adam Lambert

Queen And Adam Lambert Add Five More London Shows To The Rhapsody Tour - Tickets On Sale Now

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Bojan Hohnjec

Queen and Adam Lambert have added five extra London dates to the UK leg of The Rhapsody Tour next summer.

In addition to their five previously announced shows at the O2 Arena, original members Brian May and Roger Taylor, plus longtime frontman Lambert, will also perform at the Greenwich venue on June 8, 17, 18, 20 and 21.

Their plans also include two performances at Manchester Arena as well as stops across mainland Europe. Head below for tour dates and further details.

Tickets for the five new concerts go on general sale at 10am today (December 11).

Queen and Adam Lambert Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun May 24 2020 - BOLOGNA Unipol Arena (Italy)
Tue May 26 2020 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Wed May 27 2020 - ANTWERP Sportspalais (Belgium)
Fri May 29 2020 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Sat May 30 2020 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)

Tue June 02 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Wed June 03 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Fri June 05 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Sat June 06 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Mon June 08 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Tue June 09 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Thu June 11 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Fri June 12 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Wed June 17 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Thu June 18 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Sat June 20 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Sun June 21 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)

Wed June 24 2020 - BERLIN Mercedes Benz Arena (Germany)
Fri June 26 2020 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Sun June 28 2020 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Mon June 29 2020 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Wed July 01 2020 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)

Click here to compare & buy Queen Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Queen Share Animated Thank God It's Christmas Video
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Queen have shared a video for their festive 1984 single, Thank God It’s Christmas.
Queen and Adam Lambert Add Second Manchester Arena Show To Rhapsody Tour
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Photo: Bojan Hohnjec Queen and Adam Lambert have added an extra Manchester date to the UK leg of The Rhapsody Tour next summer.
Queen And Adam Lambert To Bring Rhapsody Tour To UK And Europe In 2020 - How To Buy Tickets
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Photo: Bojan Hohnjec Queen and Adam Lambert will bring The Rhapsody Tour to the UK and Europe in 2020.
Guitarist John Frusciante Rejoins Red Hot Chili Peppers
Mon 16 Dec 2019
John Frusciante has rejoined the Red Hot Chili Peppers.
Mark Lanegan Announces Spring UK Tour
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Mark Lanegan will tour the UK next spring.
Therapy? Confirm 30th Anniversary Show In Dublin
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Therapy? will bring their 30th anniversary celebrations to Dublin next year.
Bryan Ferry Shares Live Track A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Bryan Ferry has shared his live rendition of the Bob Dylan classic A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall.
The Boomtown Rats Share New Single Trash Glam, Baby
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Photo: © Mark Cowne The Boomtown Rats have released a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >