Home > News & Reviews > The Fratellis

The Fratellis Announce New Album 'Half Drunk Under A Full Moon' And Spring UK Tour

Thursday, 23 January 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Nicky Sims

The Fratellis have lined up a spring release for their new record.

The Scottish indie-pop band will return with their sixth studio album, 'Half Drunk Under A Full Moon', on May 8, following up 2018's 'In Your Own Sweet Time'. 

They'll suppport the release with UK shows between April 17 and May 2, including stops in Manchester, Cardiff, Newcastle, Liverpool, Glasgow, Bristol, Birmingham, Nottingham, Hull and London, where they'll play the O2 Forum. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on January 31. The trio will also tour North American this summer. Head here for details.

In the meantime, head below for a teaser of the record's first single, Six Days In June, which the band promise is coming soon.

The Fratellis Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 17 2020 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sat April 18 2020 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Mon April 20 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue April 21 2020 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Fri April 24 2020 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Mon April 27 2020 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Wed April 29 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Thu April 30 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat May 02 2020 - HULL Asylum
Tue May 05 2020 - LONDON O2 Forum

Click here to compare & buy The Fratellis Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 21 Feb 2020
The Fratellis Share New Track Six Days In June From Upcoming Album
 
< Prev   Next >