Home > News & Reviews > Westlife

Westlife Shows In Scarborough, York And Lytham Cancelled Due To Coronavirus

Thursday, 09 April 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Three of Westlife's summer shows have been cancelled due to the coronavirus.

The Irish pop group will no longer perform at Scarborough Open Air Theatre on June 17, York Festival on June 20 and Lytham Festival on July 1. Refunds will be issued from the point of purchase. With regards to the rest of their summer dates, the quartet said:

"We are currently working with our promoters in regards to the other shows we have planned for June and July and we hope to have news on these very soon. The safety of our fans and teams is of the utmost importance."

Westlife also have three huge performances planned for August: a night at Wembley Stadium and two concerts at Cork’s Pairc Ui Chaoimh. 

The group recently released a live DVD and album capturing their return to Dublin’s Croke Park last summer as part of their Twenty Tour. Head here for further details.

Westlife Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 19 2020 - NORWICH Carrow Road
Sun June 21 2020 - PETERBOROUGH Weston Homes Stadium
Fri June 26 2020 - CARDIFF Cardiff City Stadium
Sat June 27 2020 - FALKIRK Stadium
Sun June 28 2020 - INVERNESS Caledonian Stadium
Fri July 03 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON Ageas Bowl
Sat July 04 2020 - PLYMOUTH Home Park
Sun July 05 2020 - COLWYN BAY Stadiwm Zipworld
Fri July 10 2020 - HULL KCOM Craven Park
Sat July 11 2020 - COLCHESTER Colchester Castle Park
Sun July 12 2020 - GLOUCESTER Kingsholm Stadium
Thu July 16 2020 - LEICESTER Leicestershire County Cricket Club
Fri July 17 2020 - CANTERBURY Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Sat July 18 2020 - DURHAM Durham County Cricket Club
Sat August 22 2020 - LONDON Wembley Stadium
Fri August 28 2020 - CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Sat August 29 2020 - CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Click here to compare & buy Westlife Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 13 May 2020
Westlife Reschedule Wembley Stadium Summer Show To 2021
Wed 22 Apr 2020
Westlife Cancel Majority Of Summer UK Tour, Reschedule Cork Shows To 2021
Mon 10 Feb 2020
Westlife Announce Croke Park Concert DVD Showcasing Final Nights of Twenty Tour
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Westlife Announce June Scarborough Open Air Theatre Show
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Westlife Tickets For Stadiums In The Summer Tour On Sale 9am Today
 
< Prev   Next >