Home > News & Reviews > Diplo

Diplo Drops New Track Do Si Do Featuring Blanco Brown

Friday, 17 April 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Mason Poole

Diplo has released a new track, Do Si Do featuring Blanco Brown.

It's the latest to be lifted from his upcoming country album, 'Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil', which is due to drop on May 29. 

The track finds Brown delivering gravelly vocals against a honky-tonk backdrop with nods to Diplo's dance-focused day job. Head below to check it out alongside the LP's artwork and tracklist, with the latter featuring the Jonas Brothers, Noah Cyrus and Julia Michaels, among others.

'Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil' tracklist:

  1. Intro feat. Orville Peck
  2. So Long feat. Cam
  3. Heartless feat Morgan Wallen
  4. Lonely with Jonas Brothers
  5. Dance With Me feat Thomas Rhett & Young Thug
  6. Do Si Do feat Blanco Brown
  7. On Mine feat Noah Cyrus
  8. Real Life Stuff feat Julia Michaels & Clever
  9. Hometown feat Zac Brown and Danielle Bradbery
  10. Heartless with Julia Michaels and Morgan Wallen
  11. Old Town Road (Diplo Remix)


Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >