Home > News & Reviews > Chance The Rapper

Chance The Rapper Shares Christmas Single The Return

Thursday, 10 December 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Chance The Rapper has shared a Christmas single.

The Return arrives as a precursor to the deluxe edition of the Chicago star's 2016 festive mixtape with Jeremih, 'Merry Christmas Lil Mama: The Gift That Keeps on Giving', which lands this Friday (December 11).

The smooth offering will appear alongside a second previously unreleased cut titled Who's To Say, as well as seasonal hits from the pair's previous two-part mixtape, 'Merry Christmas: Lil Mama', released in 2016 and 2017.

Additionally, on December 3, Chance dropped a video for the track Are U Live via his YouTube channel.

In 2019, Chance put out his last album, 'The Big Day'. Jeremih, meanwhile, was released from hospital earlier in December following a battle with COVID-19.

'Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama: The Gift That Keeps on Giving' tracklist:

1. The Return (new song)
2. All The Way (with Jeremih)
3. Snowed In (with Jeremih)
4. Family For (with Jeremih)
5. Held It Down (with Jeremih)
6. Ms. Parker (with Jeremih)
7. Joy (with Jeremih)
8. Let It Snow (with Jeremih)
9. Stranger At The Table (with Jeremih)
10. One More Cry (with Jeremih)
11. Are U Live (with Jeremih and Valee)
12. Who's To Say (new song)

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 05 Mar 2021
Chance The Rapper Unveils New Single The Heart & The Tongue
< Prev   Next >