Home > News & Reviews > Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber Announces Rescheduled North American Dates For Justice World Tour

Friday, 07 May 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Justin Bieber has rescheduled his upcoming North American tour.

Having postponed the dates once already due to COVID-19, the Canadian superstar has now confirmed the shows will kick off on February 18, 2022 in San Diego and conclude with a newly announced show in Milwaukee on June 24.

New stops have also been added in Jacksonville, Orlando, Cincinnati, Indianapolis, Austin and Uncasville. Tickets for these shows will go on sale later in May, though an exact date and time has not yet been confirmed. A statement on Bieber's website reads:

The tour was to kick off this summer but due to COVID-19 restrictions varying by state, the tour is being moved to 2022. The Justice World Tour 2022, presented by T-Mobile, is adding 7 new arena shows to total 52-dates. Tickets for new shows go on sale later this month.

All tickets will be honored for the rescheduled dates with refunds available at point of purchase. All previous ticketholders will receive an email from their ticket provider with event updates and options if they cannot make the 2022 date. A limited number of exclusive VIP Packages are also available. These exceptional offers can include an amazing selection of reserved seated tickets, custom merchandise and much more.

The North American tour was originally meant to support the vocalist's 2020 album 'Changes', but since the release of his latest LP, 'Justice', in March 2021 it is now billed as the Justice World Tour.

Justin Bieber Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 18 2022 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena - San Diego (USA)
Sun February 20 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T-Mobile Arena (USA)
Tue February 22 2022 - GLENDALE Arizona - Gila River Arena (USA)
Wed February 23 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum - Los Angeles (USA)
Sat February 26 2022 - TACOMA Washington - Tacoma Dome (USA)
Mon February 28 2022 - SAN JOSE California - SAP Center (USA)
Tue March 01 2022 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Wed March 02 2022 - SAN JOSE California - SAP Center (USA)
Fri March 04 2022 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Mon March 07 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Staples Center (USA)
Tue March 08 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Staples Center (USA)
Fri March 11 2022 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (USA)
Sun March 13 2022 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Wed March 16 2022 - DENVER Colorado - Ball Arena (USA)
Fri March 18 2022 - TULSA Oklahoma - BOK Center (USA)
Mon March 21 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena - GA (USA)
Tue March 22 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena - GA (USA)
Fri March 25 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Mon March 28 2022 - OTTAWA Ontario - Canadian Tire Centre (Canada)
Tue March 29 2022 - MONTREAL Quebec - Centre Bell (Canada)
Thu March 31 2022 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Fri April 01 2022 - BROOKLYN New York - Barclays Center (USA)
Mon April 04 2022 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Wed April 06 2022 - GREENSBORO North Carolina - Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex (USA)
Thu April 07 2022 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena (USA)
Sat April 09 2022 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Mon April 11 2022 - ORLANDO Florida - Amway Center (USA)
Wed April 13 2022 - MIAMI Florida - AmericanAirlines Arena (USA)
Tue April 19 2022 - CINCINNATI Ohio - Heritage Bank Center (USA)
Thu April 21 2022 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Bankers Life Fieldhouse (USA)
Sun April 24 2022 - DES MOINES Iowa - Wells Fargo Arena - IA (USA)
Mon April 25 2022 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Enterprise Center (USA)
Wed April 27 2022 - AUSTIN Texas - Moody Center ATX (USA)
Fri April 29 2022 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center - TX (USA)
Sun May 01 2022 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Wed May 04 2022 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - T-Mobile Center (USA)
Fri May 06 2022 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Target Center (USA)
Mon May 09 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Tue May 10 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Thu May 12 2022 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Van Andel Arena (USA)
Fri May 13 2022 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Van Andel Arena (USA)
Sat May 14 2022 - BUFFALO New York - Keybank Center (USA)
Mon May 16 2022 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Schottenstein Center (USA)
Tue May 17 2022 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Sun June 05 2022 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Tue June 07 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Wed June 08 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Fri June 10 2022 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Mon June 13 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Tue June 14 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Thu June 16 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center - PA (USA)
Sat June 18 2022 - UNCASVILLE Connecticut - Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (USA)
Mon June 20 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Fri June 24 2022 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - American Family Insurance Amphitheater (USA)

Compare & Buy Justin Bieber Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 07 Jun 2021
Justin Bieber Enlists Ludacris, Usher And Snoop Dogg For Peaches Remix
Tue 06 Apr 2021
Justin Bieber Releases Surprise EP 'Freedom'
Fri 26 Mar 2021
Justin Bieber Releases Expanded Deluxe Edition Of 'Justice' Featuring Extra Tracks
Tue 23 Mar 2021
Justin Bieber - Justice (Album Review)
Fri 19 Mar 2021
Justin Bieber Drops Vibrant Video For 'Justice' Track Peaches Feat Daniel Caesar And Giveon
 
< Prev   Next >