Home > News & Reviews > Toy Story In Concert

Toy Story In Concert To Tour UK In February 2022

Monday, 10 May 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Toy Story in Concert is set to tour the UK in February 2022.

The 1995 Disney and Pixar animated film will be shown on a huge screen with a live orchestra performing the Randy Newman-created soundtrack in Cardiff, Bath, London, Birmingham, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Sheffield, Manchester and Nottingham.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on May 14. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

Toy Story In Concert Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu February 10 2022 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Fri February 11 2022 - BATH Forum
Sun February 13 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Mon February 14 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Tue February 15 2022 - GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall
Wed February 16 2022 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Thu February 17 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall Oval
Fri February 18 2022 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Mon February 21 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall

Compare & Buy Toy Story In Concert Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >