Home > News & Reviews > The Script

The Script Add Second Belfast Date To Greatest Hits UK And Ireland Arena Tour

Monday, 06 September 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

The Script have added a second Belfast date to their Greatest Hits Tour in 2022.

Due to demand, the trio will double up at the SSE Arena Belfast on May 14, the day before their previously announced gig at the venue. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on September 10.

The Irish band will perform at arenas across the UK and Ireland in May and June, following intimate spring shows in Europe. Other stops include Liverpool, Leeds, Manchester, Cardiff, Nottingham, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Newcastle, Brighton, Bournemouth, Sheffield, Birmingham, London and Dublin. Support will come from special guest Ella Henderson.

The band also recently shared details of a greatest hits album called 'Tales From The Script', due out on October 1. It'll include a new song, I Want It All. 

The Script Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri September 17 2021 - ST AUSTELL Eden Project

Mon February 21 2022 - PARIS Le Trianon (France)
Tue February 22 2022 - HANNOVER Capitol (Germany)
Wed February 23 2022 - HAMBURG Fabrik (Germany)
Fri February 25 2022 - COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)
Sat February 26 2022 - OSLO Sentrum Scene (Norway)
Sun February 27 2022 - STOCKHOLM Berns (Sweden)
Tue March 01 2022 - BERLIN Huxleys Neue Welt (Germany)
Wed March 02 2022 - WARSAW Klub Stodola (Poland)
Fri March 04 2022 - NUREMBERG Z Bau (Germany)
Sat March 05 2022 - PRAGUE Forum Karlin (Czech Republic)
Mon March 07 2022 - STUTTGART LKA Longhorn (Germany)
Tue March 08 2022 - MUNICH Tonhalle (Germany)
Wed March 09 2022 - VIENNA Gasometer (Austria)
Fri March 11 2022 - PADOVA Gran Teatro Geox (Italy)
Sat March 12 2022 - MILAN Fabrique (Italy)
Mon March 14 2022 - COLOGNE E Werk (Germany)
Tue March 15 2022 - WIESBADEN Schlachthof (Germany)
Wed March 16 2022 - ZURICH Samsung Hall (Switzerland)
Fri March 18 2022 - MADRID La Riviera (Spain)

Sat May 14 2022 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sun May 15 2022 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Thu May 19 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Fri May 20 2022 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat May 21 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Mon May 23 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue May 24 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu May 26 2022 - ABERDEEN P & J Live
Fri May 27 2022 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat May 28 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon May 30 2022 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue May 31 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Thu June 02 2022 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield Arena
Fri June 03 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena
Sat June 04 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue June 14 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed June 15 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sun June 19 2022 - CORK Musgrave Park
Fri July 15 2022 - NEWMARKET Racecourse
Sat July 16 2022 - EDINBURGH Edinburgh Castle

Compare & Buy The Script Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 02 Sep 2022
The Script Post New Single Dare You To Doubt Me
Wed 20 Apr 2022
The Script Add Third Dublin Show At 3Arena To Greatest Hits Tour
Mon 29 Nov 2021
The Script Add Scarborough Open Air Theatre Show To Summer 2022 Tour Plans
 
< Prev   Next >