Home > News & Reviews > Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys Plot Summer North American Tour

Monday, 03 October 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Zackery Michael

Arctic Monkeys have announced a North American tour for 2023.

The 21-date trek will get underway on August 25 in Minneapolis, and includes stops in Chicago, Toronto, Montreal, Boston, Philadelphia, New York, Nashville, Seattle, Vancouver, San Francisco, and Los Angeles through the end of September. Fontaines D.C. will provide support for the entirety of the run, with tickets on general sale at 10am local time on October 7.

The Australian leg will take place in January 2023, with the UK and Ireland leg following in May and June. The latter run will feature special guests The Hives and The Mysterines. Tickets for those performances are already on sale.

The band are returning to the road in support of their new album, 'The Car', which is due out on October 21. They recently unveiled a new single from the record, Body Paint.

Arctic Monkeys Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat December 31 2022 - BIRREGURRA Pennyroyal Plains
Mon January 02 2023 - BYRON BAY North Byron Parklands
Wed January 04 2023 - MELBOURNE Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Thu January 05 2023 - MELBOURNE Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Fri January 06 2023 - ADELAIDE Showground
Sun January 08 2023 - PERTH Fremantle Park
Wed January 11 2023 - BRISBANE Riverstage
Sat January 14 2023 - SYDNEY Domain

Mon May 29 2023 - BRISTOL Ashton Gate
Wed May 31 2023 - COVENTRY Coventry Building Society Arena
Fri June 02 2023 - MANCHESTER Emirates Old Trafford
Sat June 03 2023 - MANCHESTER Emirates Old Trafford
Mon June 05 2023 - MIDDLESBROUGH Riverside Stadium
Wed June 07 2023 - NORWICH Carrow Road
Fri June 09 2023 - SHEFFIELD Hillsborough Park
Sat June 10 2023 - SHEFFIELD Hillsborough Park
Mon June 12 2023 - SWANSEA Swansea.com Stadium
Wed June 14 2023 - SOUTHAMPTON Ageas Bowl
Fri June 16 2023 - LONDON Emirates Stadium
Sat June 17 2023 - LONDON Emirates Stadium
Sun June 18 2023 - LONDON Emirates Stadium
Tue June 20 2023 - DUBLIN Malahide Castle
Sun June 25 2023 - GLASGOW Bellahouston Park

Fri August 25 2023 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Armory (USA)
Sun August 27 2023 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Tue August 29 2023 - CLARKSON Michigan - Pine Knob Music Theatre (USA)
Wed August 30 2023 - TORONTO ON - Budweiser Stage (Canada)
Sat September 02 2023 - MONTREAL QC - Bell Centre (Canada)
Sun September 03 2023 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Tue September 05 2023 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - TD Pavilion (USA)
Thu September 07 2023 - COLUMBIA Maryland - Merriweather Post Pavillion (USA)
Fri September 08 2023 - FOREST HILLS New York - Forest Hills Stadium (USA)
Sat September 09 2023 - FOREST HILLS New York - Forest Hills Stadium (USA)
Mon September 11 2023 - ALPHARETTA Georgia - Ameris Bank Amphitheatre (USA)
Tue September 12 2023 - NASHVILLE TM - Ascend Amphitheater (USA)
Fri September 15 2023 - AUSTIN Texas - Moody Center (USA)
Sat September 16 2023 - FORTH WORTH Texas - Dickies Arena (USA)
Mon September 18 2023 - DENVER Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed September 20 2023 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Arena (USA)
Fri September 22 2023 - SEATTLE Washington - Climate Pledge Arena (USA)
Sat September 23 2023 - VANCOUVER BC - Pacific Coliseum (Canada)
Sun September 24 2023 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center (USA)
Tue September 26 2023 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)
Wed September 27 2023 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Fri September 29 2023 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)

Compare & Buy Arctic Monkeys Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Mon 31 Oct 2022
Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Album Review)
Tue 18 Oct 2022
Arctic Monkeys Post New Track I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am Ahead Of 'The Car' Release
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Arctic Monkeys Add Spring European Dates To 2023 Tour
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Arctic Monkeys Add Extra Dates To Summer 2023 UK And Ireland Stadium Tour
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Arctic Monkeys Post New Single Body Paint
 
< Prev   Next >