Home > News & Reviews > Tom Jones

Tom Jones Announces Second Summer Show At Cardiff Castle Due To Demand

Friday, 10 February 2023 Written by Laura Johnson

Due to demand, Tom Jones has announced a second concert in the Welsh capital.

The legendary Welsh vocalist will double up at Cardiff Castle on July 24, three days following his previously announced show there. Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

The 82-year-old will headline a number of UK and European festivals and outdoor concerts throughout the summer as part of his Ages & Stages Tour, including Belfast’s Ormeau Park for Belsonic, Dreamland Margate for the venue's summer series, Brighton’s Stanmer Park, Leicester County Cricket Ground, and Sandown Park Racecourse in Esher, as part of the Jockey Club Live series. 

Jones put out 'Surrounded By Time', his fourth UK number one album, back in 2021.

Tom Jones Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 03 2023 - AUSTIN Texas - Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater (USA)
Fri May 05 2023 - SUGAR LAND Texas - Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land (USA)
Tue May 09 2023 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - Florida Theatre Jacksonville (USA)
Wed May 10 2023 - ORLANDO Florida - Hard Rock Live Orlando (USA)
Fri May 12 2023 - HOLLYWOOD Florida - Hard Rock Live (USA)
Sat May 13 2023 - SARASOTA Florida - Van Wezel Performing Arts Center (USA)
Mon May 15 2023 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ryman Auditorium (USA)
Wed May 17 2023 - NORTH CHARLESTON South Carolina - North Charleston Performing Arts Center (USA)
Fri May 19 2023 - OXON HILL Maryland - Theater at MGM National Harbor (USA)
Sat May 20 2023 - ATLANTIC CITY New Jersey - Borgata Event Center (USA)
Mon May 22 2023 - NEW BRUNSWICK New Jersey - State Theatre New Brunswick (USA)
Tue May 23 2023 - HUNTINGTON New York - Paramount (USA)
Thu May 25 2023 - NEW YORK New York - Beacon Theatre (USA)
Fri May 26 2023 - VERONA New York - Event Center at Turning Stone Resort Casino (USA)

Fri June 16 2023 - BELFAST Ormeau Park
Wed July 05 2023 - BRIGHTON Stanmer Park
Sat July 15 2023 - LEICESTER Leicestershire County Cricket Club
Fri July 21 2023 - CARDIFF Cardiff Castle
Sat July 22 2023 - NEWBURY Newbury Racecourse
Mon July 24 2023 - CARDIFF Cardiff Castle
Wed July 26 2023 - ESHER Sandown Park Racecourse
Thu July 27 2023 - MARGATE Dreamland
Fri July 28 2023 - MARGATE Dreamland Margate
Sun August 06 2023 - SAFFRON WALDEN Audley End House

Compare & Buy Tom Jones Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Mon 27 Mar 2023
Tom Jones Confirms Third Show At Cardiff Castle Due To Demand
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Tom Jones Tickets For Cardiff Castle And Heritage Live Shows On Sale 9am/10am Today
Tue 07 Feb 2023
Tom Jones Confirms Summer Show At Cardiff Castle, Adds Second Margate Date Due To Demand
Fri 03 Feb 2023
Tom Jones Tickets For Summer UK Shows Of Ages & Stages Tour On Sale 9am/10am Today
Wed 01 Feb 2023
Tom Jones Adds Further Outdoor UK Shows To Summer Tour Plans
 
< Prev   Next >