Home > News & Reviews > Clairo

Clairo Announces Third Album 'Charm', Shares New Single Sexy To Someone

Friday, 24 May 2024 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Lucas Creighton

Cairo has announced her third album.

'Charm', the follow-up to 2021's 'Sling', is due for release on July 12. The American indie-pop artist co-produced it alongside Leon Michels — leader of the group El Michels Affair and formerly a member of Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings — who led the fully analogue recording process.

As a preview, Clairo has shared the record's first single, Sexy To Someone, a laid-back, genre-blurring song that brings together elements of jazz, soul and folk. Spin it below.

'Charm' tracklist:

  1. Nomad
  2. Sexy To Someone
  3. Second Nature
  4. Slow Dance
  5. Thank You
  6. Terrapin
  7. Juna
  8. Add Up My Love
  9. Echo
  10. Glory Of The Snow
  11. Pier 4



We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >