Gig Finder - Find Concerts in Your Town!

Gigs in Basingstoke | Concerts, Gig Guide & Tour Dates in Basingstoke

Showing Basingstoke Events between Tuesday 23rd October 2018 & Wednesday 23rd October 2019

These are the Gigs in Basingstoke between Tuesday 23rd October 2018 and Wednesday 23rd October 2019.
City/Venue? From Date? Range?

Leave Blank for UK!

Search Start Date

Search End Date
Band / Artist / Venue Price Tickets
Eddi Reader Tickets
City: BASINGSTOKE
Venue: Haymarket
Date: Tue 23rd October 2018
from £27.50
Find Tickets
Hal Cruttenden Tickets
City: BASINGSTOKE
Venue: Haymarket
Date: Sat 27th October 2018
from £19.80
Find Tickets
10cc Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Sun 28th October 2018
from £70.26
Find Tickets
Stewart Francis Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil Basingstoke
Date: Sat 3rd November 2018
from £12.89
Find Tickets
Fishermans Friends Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Sat 17th November 2018
from £89.06
Find Tickets
Dylan Moran Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil Basingstoke
Date: Thu 22nd November 2018
from £45.12
Find Tickets
Deacon Blue Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil Basingstoke
Date: Sun 25th November 2018
from £58.60
Find Tickets
The Proclaimers Tickets
City: BASINGSTOKE
Venue: Anvil
Date: Fri 30th November 2018
from £35.75
Find Tickets
The Classic Rock Show Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Fri 18th January 2019
from £89.08
Find Tickets
Nish Kumar Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Sat 2nd February 2019
from £22.50
Find Tickets
Joan Collins Tickets
City: BASINGSTOKE
Venue: Anvil
Date: Fri 15th February 2019
from £42.35
Find Tickets
The Nutcracker Tickets
City: BASINGSTOKE
Venue: Anvil
Date: Wed 27th February 2019
from £39.75
Find Tickets
Ben Fogle Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Tue 5th March 2019
from £25.00
Find Tickets
Brit Floyd Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Fri 8th March 2019
from £59.66
Find Tickets
Anton And Erin Tickets
City: BASINGSTOKE
Venue: Anvil
Date: Sat 16th March 2019
from £44.50
Find Tickets
Mike And The Mechanics Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Wed 3rd April 2019
from £32.50
Find Tickets
Russell Kane Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Sat 13th April 2019
from £20.00
Find Tickets
Paul Merton Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil Basingstoke
Date: Sat 27th April 2019
from £77.23
Find Tickets
Julian Clary Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Fri 17th May 2019
from £25.00
Find Tickets
Rhod Gilbert Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil Basingstoke
Date: Thu 23rd May 2019
from £96.67
Find Tickets
Whats Love Got To Do With It Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil
Date: Sat 15th June 2019
from £25.00
Find Tickets
Romesh Ranganathan Tickets
City: Basingstoke
Venue: Anvil Basingstoke
Date: Sat 19th October 2019
from £96.67
Find Tickets
Events: 22 - Viewing Page: 1 of 1
City/Venue? From Date? To Date?

Leave Blank for UK!

Search Start Date

Search End Date