Gig Finder - Find Concerts in Your Town!

Gigs in Halifax | Concerts, Gig Guide & Tour Dates in Halifax

Showing Halifax Events between Friday 30th October 2020 & Saturday 30th October 2021

These are the Gigs in Halifax between Friday 30th October 2020 and Saturday 30th October 2021.
City/Venue? From Date? Range?

Leave Blank for UK!

Search Start Date

Search End Date
Band / Artist / Venue Price Tickets
Buckcherry Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Marquee Club
Date: Tue 17th November 2020
from £79.18
Find Tickets
Frank Skinner Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Mon 1st February 2021
from £29.75
Find Tickets
Daniel Sloss Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Sat 6th February 2021
from £27.60
Find Tickets
Sir Ranulph Fiennes Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Wed 24th February 2021
from £38.15
Find Tickets
Michael Buble Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Scotiabank Centre
Date: Fri 5th March 2021
from £148.73
Find Tickets
Diversity Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Sun 21st March 2021
from £33.30
Find Tickets
Bob Log Iii Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Lantern
Date: Sat 27th March 2021
from £13.75
Find Tickets
Josh Widdicombe Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Tue 30th March 2021
from £24.15
Find Tickets
Boyzlife Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Fri 2nd April 2021
from £34.25
Find Tickets
Julian Clary Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Wed 14th April 2021
from £29.45
Find Tickets
Romesh Ranganathan Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Sat 17th April 2021
from £24.75
Find Tickets
The Bootleg Beatles Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Thu 29th April 2021
from £38.00
Find Tickets
Zz Top Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Scotiabank Centre
Date: Tue 11th May 2021
from £76.21
Find Tickets
Burn The Floor Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Thu 13th May 2021
from £39.60
Find Tickets
Buckcherry Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Marquee Ballroom Halifax
Date: Tue 18th May 2021
from £93.97
Find Tickets
Texas Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Fri 21st May 2021
from £33.80
Find Tickets
Ed Byrne Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Hall
Date: Mon 24th May 2021
from £30.00
Find Tickets
Nile Rodgers And Chic Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Piece Hall
Date: Fri 18th June 2021
from £60.50
Find Tickets
The Cribs Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Piece Hall Halifax
Date: Sun 20th June 2021
from £86.24
Find Tickets
Strictly Presents The Power Of Dance Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Tue 22nd June 2021
from £41.20
Find Tickets
Richard Hawley Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Piece Hall
Date: Fri 25th June 2021
from £41.25
Find Tickets
Shed Seven Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Piece Hall
Date: Sat 26th June 2021
from £46.75
Find Tickets
Manic Street Preachers Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Piece Hall
Date: Sun 27th June 2021
from £49.50
Find Tickets
Anton And Giovanni Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Wed 30th June 2021
from £49.30
Find Tickets
The Specials Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Piece Hall Halifax
Date: Fri 2nd July 2021
from £116.48
Find Tickets
Kaiser Chiefs Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Piece Hall
Date: Sat 3rd July 2021
from £49.50
Find Tickets
Kaiser Chiefs Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Piece Hall
Date: Sun 4th July 2021
from £49.50
Find Tickets
Magic Of Motown Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Piece Hall
Date: Fri 9th July 2021
from £32.27
Find Tickets
Jimmy Carr Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Victoria Theatre
Date: Thu 26th August 2021
from £34.25
Find Tickets
Jane Mcdonald Tickets
City: Halifax
Venue: Halifax Victoria Theatre
Date: Thu 2nd September 2021
from £77.03
Find Tickets
Events: 34 - Viewing Page: 1 of 2 NextLast
City/Venue? From Date? To Date?

Leave Blank for UK!

Search Start Date

Search End Date