Gig Finder - Find Concerts in Your Town!

Gigs in Leicester | Concerts, Gig Guide & Tour Dates in Leicester

Showing Leicester Events between Sunday 24th January 2021 & Monday 24th January 2022

These are the Gigs in Leicester between Sunday 24th January 2021 and Monday 24th January 2022.
City/Venue? From Date? Range?

Leave Blank for UK!

Search Start Date

Search End Date
Band / Artist / Venue Price Tickets
Warm Digits Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Cookie
Date: Mon 25th January 2021
from £9.90
Find Tickets
Grant Lee Phillips Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Musician
Date: Tue 26th January 2021
from £19.25
Find Tickets
Frank Skinner Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: De Montfort Hall
Date: Thu 28th January 2021
from £28.00
Find Tickets
Sound Of The Sirens Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Firebug
Date: Fri 29th January 2021
from £13.75
Find Tickets
Ross Noble Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: De Montford Hall
Date: Fri 5th February 2021
from £28.60
Find Tickets
Squid Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: O2 Academy Leicester
Date: Sat 6th February 2021
from £16.50
Find Tickets
Larry Dean Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Y Theatre
Date: Sun 14th February 2021
from £16.50
Find Tickets
Jamie Lenman Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Firebug
Date: Mon 15th February 2021
from £22.00
Find Tickets
British Sea Power Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: O2 Academy2 Leicester
Date: Wed 17th February 2021
from £18.40
Find Tickets
Rozi Plain Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Musician
Date: Thu 18th February 2021
from £11.00
Find Tickets
Preacher Lawson Tickets
City: London
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Date: Sat 20th February 2021
from £26.25
Find Tickets
Phoxjaw Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Cookie
Date: Sat 20th February 2021
from £7.70
Find Tickets
Jon Gomm Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Firebug
Date: Wed 24th February 2021
from £16.50
Find Tickets
Shaan Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: De Montfort Hall
Date: Sat 27th February 2021
from £31.80
Find Tickets
King No One Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: O2 Academy2 Leicester
Date: Sun 28th February 2021
from £11.25
Find Tickets
The Blinders Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: O2 Academy2 Leicester
Date: Fri 5th March 2021
from £11.25
Find Tickets
Leddra Chapman Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Cookie
Date: Fri 5th March 2021
from £8.80
Find Tickets
Circa Waves Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: O2 Academy Leicester
Date: Tue 9th March 2021
from £18.60
Find Tickets
Neha Kakkar Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Morningside Arena
Date: Fri 12th March 2021
from £37.10
Find Tickets
Arron Crascall Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Y Theatre
Date: Fri 12th March 2021
from £22.00
Find Tickets
Rhod Gilbert Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: De Montfort Hall
Date: Sun 14th March 2021
from £31.95
Find Tickets
Ren Harvieu Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Cookie
Date: Tue 16th March 2021
from £15.40
Find Tickets
Peaness Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Firebug
Date: Fri 19th March 2021
from £8.80
Find Tickets
Blossoms Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: O2 Academy Leicester
Date: Sat 20th March 2021
from £26.40
Find Tickets
October Drift Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Cookie
Date: Sun 21st March 2021
from £8.80
Find Tickets
Leif Erikson Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Cookie
Date: Mon 22nd March 2021
from £8.80
Find Tickets
Declan Mckenna Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: O2 Academy Leicester
Date: Wed 24th March 2021
from £22.00
Find Tickets
Raging Speedhorn Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: Firebug
Date: Fri 26th March 2021
from £17.60
Find Tickets
Glass Caves Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: O2 Academy2 Leicester
Date: Fri 26th March 2021
from £11.25
Find Tickets
David Baddiel Tickets
City: Leicester
Venue: De Montfort Hall
Date: Sun 28th March 2021
from £30.24
Find Tickets
Events: 177 - Viewing Page: 1 of 6 NextLast
City/Venue? From Date? To Date?

Leave Blank for UK!

Search Start Date

Search End Date