Home > News & Reviews > TTNG

TTNG To Release New Album 'Disappointment Island' In July, Share New Song A Chase Of Sorts

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Written by Laura Johnson

TTNG will release their new album this summer.

'Disappointment Island' is set to arrive on July 8 via Sargent House. Meanwhile, check out a new song, A Chase of Sorts, and the album's tracklist and artwork below.

  1. Coconut Crab
  2. A Chase of Sorts
  3. Consoling Ghosts
  4. In Praise of Idleness
  5. Whatever, Wherever
  6. Bliss Quest
  7. There's No 'I' in Time
  8. Destroy the Tabernacle!
  9. Sponkulus Nodge
  10. Empty Palms

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >